Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4062 reviews) 4062
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,062 reviews
5 Stars
2,417
4 Stars
555
3 Stars
279
2 Stars
251
1 Star
560
1,029 out of 1,851(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 101 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet Charmin

Customer avatar
fromLindsay, NE
ksueper
Posted07.30.2015
Do they make any softer toilet paper than Charmin Ultra Soft? I don't think so. Charmin Ultra Soft is soft and strong. a great combination for toilet paper. I will definitely buy this fantastic product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromMuncy, PA
mnsgls2012
Posted07.30.2015
Wow have I changed my mind about Charmin. Loving how soft it is and how long a roll can last. Charmin is definitely a high quality product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love charming ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromSanta Ana, CA
Vivi123
Posted07.30.2015
I usually buy store brands toilet paper but now I am buying charming ultra soft. It's really soft and it last longer. My whole family likes it. Great product!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromKnoxville, TN
scooper5313
Posted07.30.2015
I was very impressed at how soft it was and how long the double rolls lasted. I am very pleased with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin is charming

Customer avatar
fromSpringfield, MA
Chelle197932
Posted07.30.2015
Very thick and soft would recommend it and would buy it for the right price thanks bzz agent for the free sample.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ulta Soft Experience

Customer avatar
fromIndependence, KY
dkmaggard
Posted07.30.2015
I received my free package of Charmin Ultra Soft and its really soft and my "bum" likes it too! It's so soft I use it to remove eye make-up and use it as a tissue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft as cotton balls

Customer avatar
fromLanding, NJ
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
This product is gentle, soft, yet performs better than other toilet paper available. The paper is sturdy and does not clog toilets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft soft Charmin

Customer avatar
fromGaylord, MI
dlsullivan246
Posted07.30.2015
Wow, just received a 4 pack of Charmin to try out and the rolls are HUGE. My hiney liked the softness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin - soft and storng

Customer avatar
fromPomona, CA
marsigj
Posted07.30.2015
used Charmin and was delighted at the softness on my behind only used coupe sheets so I am going to save a lit of money and buy TP less often
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Less TP needed

Customer avatar
fromMadison, WI
cfitch52186
Posted07.30.2015
We have always used store brand TP and never had an issue with it. Especially since my husband goes through a ton of it. With switching to Charmin I notice that one roll is lasting longer. I do wish it was a little wider though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesomeness

Customer avatar
fromOroville, CA
norcalmacks95965
Posted07.30.2015
this is the softest toilet paper i have ever used, that didnt leave stuff behind. the rolls lasted at least 1 full day longer than other similar rolls
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Charmin toilet paper review

Customer avatar
fromWashington, NC
Jacksgurl08
Posted07.30.2015
I was never a fan of Charmin but this was a little different they have improved it, except the price, that could be lower.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My family loves Charmin

Customer avatar
fromSomerset, KY
SherriSpears
Posted07.30.2015
My family loves Charmin. At one time I would not buy charmin because I did not like the lint it left behind. It is now much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best bathroom helper out there Charmin

Customer avatar
fromKissimmee, FL
tasokay
Posted07.30.2015
I received Charming mega rolls Yeah I will never buy another brand! These are great ,soft and strong! Can not beat this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromSalisbury, NC
kalanigrace
Posted07.30.2015
My family loves Charmin Ultra Soft:) Its very soft and the rolls are huge and full of tissue. I would and have recommended this product to friends and family. I gave a roll to a friend to try and she was very happy as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra more than soft Charmin

Customer avatar
fromNew London, WI
Smokee
Posted07.30.2015
I just love this tissue paper, its the ultimate in softness and so gentle. It also is absorbant, its great for blotting lips or wiping noses and tears. cleans well too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy item

Customer avatar
fromCorpus Christi, TX
bubbles54
Posted07.30.2015
The Charmin Ultra Soft does the handiwork. It's not so soft, you have to use more like some brands. You don't need as much and it's convenient for the tush.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome quality

Customer avatar
fromWashington, PA
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin sent me a sample of their TP and it is honestly the softest toilet paper I have ever used! It is absorbent and doesn't rip or tear! Hands down my new favorite!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
CCabral
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin sent us a package of Charmin Ultra Soft Mega and we felt in love with it! It is REALLY soft and gentle but really strong to clean my butt! Lol
My kids liked alot! :) my son said it is the best toilet paper he has tried!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

need to try chaarmin

Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
ocelot225
Posted07.30.2015
I received the Charmin® Ultra Soft from charmin and it is fantastic you need to try it there is nothing out there like it. I was so surprised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 next>>