Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4024 reviews) 4024
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,024 reviews
5 Stars
2,397
4 Stars
546
3 Stars
278
2 Stars
248
1 Star
555
1,001 out of 1,813(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 101 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Less TP needed

Customer avatar
fromMadison, WI
cfitch52186
Posted07.30.2015
We have always used store brand TP and never had an issue with it. Especially since my husband goes through a ton of it. With switching to Charmin I notice that one roll is lasting longer. I do wish it was a little wider though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesomeness

Customer avatar
fromOroville, CA
norcalmacks95965
Posted07.30.2015
this is the softest toilet paper i have ever used, that didnt leave stuff behind. the rolls lasted at least 1 full day longer than other similar rolls
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Charmin toilet paper review

Customer avatar
fromWashington, NC
Jacksgurl08
Posted07.30.2015
I was never a fan of Charmin but this was a little different they have improved it, except the price, that could be lower.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My family loves Charmin

Customer avatar
fromSomerset, KY
SherriSpears
Posted07.30.2015
My family loves Charmin. At one time I would not buy charmin because I did not like the lint it left behind. It is now much better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromSalisbury, NC
kalanigrace
Posted07.30.2015
My family loves Charmin Ultra Soft:) Its very soft and the rolls are huge and full of tissue. I would and have recommended this product to friends and family. I gave a roll to a friend to try and she was very happy as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best bathroom helper out there Charmin

Customer avatar
fromKissimmee, FL
tasokay
Posted07.30.2015
I received Charming mega rolls Yeah I will never buy another brand! These are great ,soft and strong! Can not beat this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra more than soft Charmin

Customer avatar
fromNew London, WI
Smokee
Posted07.30.2015
I just love this tissue paper, its the ultimate in softness and so gentle. It also is absorbant, its great for blotting lips or wiping noses and tears. cleans well too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy item

Customer avatar
fromCorpus Christi, TX
bubbles54
Posted07.30.2015
The Charmin Ultra Soft does the handiwork. It's not so soft, you have to use more like some brands. You don't need as much and it's convenient for the tush.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
CCabral
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin sent us a package of Charmin Ultra Soft Mega and we felt in love with it! It is REALLY soft and gentle but really strong to clean my butt! Lol
My kids liked alot! :) my son said it is the best toilet paper he has tried!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome quality

Customer avatar
fromWashington, PA
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin sent me a sample of their TP and it is honestly the softest toilet paper I have ever used! It is absorbent and doesn't rip or tear! Hands down my new favorite!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

need to try chaarmin

Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
ocelot225
Posted07.30.2015
I received the Charmin® Ultra Soft from charmin and it is fantastic you need to try it there is nothing out there like it. I was so surprised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Always Charmin

Customer avatar
fromGrove City, OH
Br00ke03
Posted07.30.2015
Great toilet paper Is hard to come by... But I will always Charmin :) it was strong and soft. The rolls were huge and went a long way. Great!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Toilet Paper

Customer avatar
fromEvergreen, CO
kathy433
Posted07.30.2015
We received a sample four pack of Charmin. This brand has always been a favorite in our house. We especially like this ultra soft. I also like having the mega rolls so we change rolls less frequently.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Charmin

Customer avatar
fromCleveland, OH
Tpack37
Posted07.30.2015
I love the softness and durability of Charmine. As my son-in-law says good grip no rip toilet paper I would diefinetly recommend rhis toilet paper to others. Give it a try you'll live it too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product !!!!

Customer avatar
fromMemphis, TN
trag03
Posted07.30.2015
This tissue is soft and durable. The whole family enjoyed the free sample we received from Charmin to test out. We will definitely be purchasing this one!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super soft toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromSignal Hill, CA
Lratkovic
Posted07.30.2015
What an amazing super soft toilet paper. I usually guy the bulk buy since I have a large family but I am rethinking that now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Charmin doesn't compare to Scott

Customer avatar
fromTobaccoville, NC
pandaparade
Posted07.30.2015
It clogs up the septic system. It runs out tooooooo fast! It falls apart. I LOVE SCOTT tissue & I hate Charmin.
Response from CharminBy AdabelleCR08.10.2015
We are so sorry to hear this! While Charmin is not expected to cause any problems in a properly functioning system, some backups can occur in the toilet itself if too much paper is flushed at once. The most common cause of pipe and sewer clogs is something in pipe that doesn't belong. We'd like to discuss this further, would you please give our customer service a call at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thanks for reaching out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromSan Diego, CA
goldengurll
Posted07.30.2015
After using this soft and plush toilet paper, I must say that i'm impressed. The roll has lasted much longer than I ever anticipated and the softness has made such a difference. I also use the tp to remove eye makeup because it's so gentle in the the delicate eye area.
This toilet paper is soft, gentle and really feels nice, nothing rough about it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

velvety softness on a very big roll!

Customer avatar
fromBear Lake, MI
conniespence
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is extremely soft. It feels like real velvety cloth on your bottom instead of harsh paper some toilet tissues feel like. The size of the roll is great, we do not have to change the roll as frequently.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

Customer avatar
fromForest Park, IL
Dannie385
Posted07.30.2015
I love this tissue it is so soft and doesn't clog up my toilet. I received this product free form Charmin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 202 next>>