Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4075 reviews) 4075
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,075 reviews
5 Stars
2,426
4 Stars
557
3 Stars
279
2 Stars
251
1 Star
562
1,040 out of 1,864(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 101 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra soft Mega rolls

Customer avatar
fromNew Concord, OH
Tabbi83
Posted07.30.2015
Nice soft tissue paper that is nice an thick to make sure you are dry and clean with out leaving behind any lint.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Let's Institutionalize This Product

Customer avatar
fromPhiladelphia, PA
helloh
Posted07.30.2015
My siblings and I are in the process of moving our Mom out of rehab and into an assisted living facility. One of the rooms we need to make ready for her is the bathroom - so what is more important than the products she'll need while sitting on that throne? Yes, at the top of our list is the Charmin Ultra Soft. And what makes this product so outstanding, in addition to the softness, cleanliness and septic safe features, is the Mega roll. We don't want our loved one to have to worry about going to a linen closet or somewhere else to constantly have to change and replenish the roll. We want the very best for our Mom, and we think we found it with Charmin Ultra Soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Every day brand vs Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromMarana, AZ
letotten
Posted07.30.2015
After receiving my BzzKit, we did a side by side comparison of Charmin vs our every day brand. The Charmin roll is wider and noticeably softer. The Charmin ultra soft even felt good on my sore nose as I battled an upper respiratory infection. The Charmin roll also lasted almost twice as long as usual. The one drawback, it doesn't fit as many rolls in my cabinet. Overall the Charmin stood up to its competition. A win in our household!
Response from CharminBy AdabelleCR08.10.2015
We are so glad you loved using our product. We hope to be your TP of choice in your household. Thanks for your review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's great!

Customer avatar
fromLa Vergne, TN
Sfjv0219
Posted07.30.2015
It's the absolute softest toilet paper I have ever used and would recommend it to anyone. It makes going to the bathroom a better experience. It makes all other toilet paper products look, and feel, unpleasant. If it were priced a bit cheaper, I would always buy it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome stuff seems like the roll never ends

Customer avatar
fromFlorissant, MO
tammielynn1465
Posted07.30.2015
This product is everything they advertise and more. It is amazingly soft and the roll while thinner than some I have seen is large and lasts a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, talk about soft and strong

Customer avatar
fromAliquippa, PA
jandlshea
Posted07.30.2015
My husband loves this stuff. He is very picky about his toilet paper. There will never be another brand in our house again!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest tissue ever!

Customer avatar
fromGodfrey, IL
Imhere222
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft Is amazing. I love that is to very soft and better yet LOVE the large rolls 1=4 so the rolls don't need to be changed as often. I am positive I have found a new favorite in our household with the Charmin Ultra Soft large rolls!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm happy I tried this!

Customer avatar
fromMiddlesex, VT
bvovakes
Posted07.30.2015
Strong and soft - you can use less which is just perfect for a septic system. Thank you for the sample, I will purchase this product !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is kind to you hiney

Customer avatar
fromFall Branch, TN
cgilley
Posted07.30.2015
I love the new Charmin Ultra Soft. It feels so soft and velvety. It also strong and does the job right. It will be the only toilet paper allowed at my throne.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good on my bum!!

Customer avatar
fromKennebunk, ME
Kristik4
Posted07.30.2015
I am a big fan of Charmin. Always have been! I like the quilted paper because it seems to hold up better than others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a wonderful feeling

Customer avatar
fromBolivia, NC
h2otstr
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is thick, tough and soft. Less sheets are needed, therefore saving tissue and clogging. I definitely will purchase this from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromElk Grove, CA
kprobst
Posted07.30.2015
I have been using charm in ultra soft for years and would definitely recommend it to family and friends. It is always the softest tp around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet Charmin

Customer avatar
fromLindsay, NE
ksueper
Posted07.30.2015
Do they make any softer toilet paper than Charmin Ultra Soft? I don't think so. Charmin Ultra Soft is soft and strong. a great combination for toilet paper. I will definitely buy this fantastic product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromMuncy, PA
mnsgls2012
Posted07.30.2015
Wow have I changed my mind about Charmin. Loving how soft it is and how long a roll can last. Charmin is definitely a high quality product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love charming ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromSanta Ana, CA
Vivi123
Posted07.30.2015
I usually buy store brands toilet paper but now I am buying charming ultra soft. It's really soft and it last longer. My whole family likes it. Great product!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromKnoxville, TN
scooper5313
Posted07.30.2015
I was very impressed at how soft it was and how long the double rolls lasted. I am very pleased with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin is charming

Customer avatar
fromSpringfield, MA
Chelle197932
Posted07.30.2015
Very thick and soft would recommend it and would buy it for the right price thanks bzz agent for the free sample.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ulta Soft Experience

Customer avatar
fromIndependence, KY
dkmaggard
Posted07.30.2015
I received my free package of Charmin Ultra Soft and its really soft and my "bum" likes it too! It's so soft I use it to remove eye make-up and use it as a tissue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft as cotton balls

Customer avatar
fromLanding, NJ
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
This product is gentle, soft, yet performs better than other toilet paper available. The paper is sturdy and does not clog toilets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft soft Charmin

Customer avatar
fromGaylord, MI
dlsullivan246
Posted07.30.2015
Wow, just received a 4 pack of Charmin to try out and the rolls are HUGE. My hiney liked the softness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 203 next>>