Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4083 reviews) 4083
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,083 reviews
5 Stars
2,432
4 Stars
558
3 Stars
280
2 Stars
251
1 Star
562
1,048 out of 1,872(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 101 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

a little to soft

Customer avatar
fromCharlestown, NH
KZuv84
Posted07.30.2015
I liked that this toilet paper was soft but it was so soft that it would leave pieces behind. That's not a very fresh feeling!
Response from CharminBy AdabelleCR08.10.2015
Thank you for your feedback. Are you referring to lint on the product? The amount of lint is related to how soft the toilet paper is. If you'd like to speak with us directly, please reach out at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and squishy

Customer avatar
fromRocky Point, NY
calphurnia7
Posted07.30.2015
This stuff is amazing for both your rear ended and for a cold. My harsh dried out nose softened rifght up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL
Ajmarks
Posted07.30.2015
The only kind I buy. The softness the strength the thickness all amazing. No point trying anything else. Price is not a factor for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft and cushy on the tushy

Customer avatar
fromLeague City, TX
amtraynort
Posted07.30.2015
I received a 4 pack of Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper. It seemed to be a larger roll than the brand I currently was using, so that is a plus. It was soft on the tush and I have no complaints about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Carmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromBrooklyn, NY
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
It is a great product.it is really soft and it lasts long.I would recommend Carmin Ultra Soft to anybody.This is the only brand I will use.My family loved it too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charminlovin

Customer avatar
fromOlean, NY
Acmiles1
Posted07.30.2015
This is excellent toliet paper, it has Good thick tolier paper, loved the bigger role size- less refilling! Definately recommend for those who have large families and want less mess!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best in its class

Customer avatar
fromChesapeake, VA
Loracar
Posted07.30.2015
Charming toilet paper is the softest TP around. I love the giant rolls, they last forever. Bottoms Up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromHeyworth, IL
Firery77
Posted07.30.2015
I really liked this product. It last a lot longer than my current brand of toilet paper. It's soft and feels good on my tush :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra soft Mega rolls

Customer avatar
fromNew Concord, OH
Tabbi83
Posted07.30.2015
Nice soft tissue paper that is nice an thick to make sure you are dry and clean with out leaving behind any lint.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Let's Institutionalize This Product

Customer avatar
fromPhiladelphia, PA
helloh
Posted07.30.2015
My siblings and I are in the process of moving our Mom out of rehab and into an assisted living facility. One of the rooms we need to make ready for her is the bathroom - so what is more important than the products she'll need while sitting on that throne? Yes, at the top of our list is the Charmin Ultra Soft. And what makes this product so outstanding, in addition to the softness, cleanliness and septic safe features, is the Mega roll. We don't want our loved one to have to worry about going to a linen closet or somewhere else to constantly have to change and replenish the roll. We want the very best for our Mom, and we think we found it with Charmin Ultra Soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Every day brand vs Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromMarana, AZ
letotten
Posted07.30.2015
After receiving my BzzKit, we did a side by side comparison of Charmin vs our every day brand. The Charmin roll is wider and noticeably softer. The Charmin ultra soft even felt good on my sore nose as I battled an upper respiratory infection. The Charmin roll also lasted almost twice as long as usual. The one drawback, it doesn't fit as many rolls in my cabinet. Overall the Charmin stood up to its competition. A win in our household!
Response from CharminBy AdabelleCR08.10.2015
We are so glad you loved using our product. We hope to be your TP of choice in your household. Thanks for your review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's great!

Customer avatar
fromLa Vergne, TN
Sfjv0219
Posted07.30.2015
It's the absolute softest toilet paper I have ever used and would recommend it to anyone. It makes going to the bathroom a better experience. It makes all other toilet paper products look, and feel, unpleasant. If it were priced a bit cheaper, I would always buy it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome stuff seems like the roll never ends

Customer avatar
fromFlorissant, MO
tammielynn1465
Posted07.30.2015
This product is everything they advertise and more. It is amazingly soft and the roll while thinner than some I have seen is large and lasts a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow, talk about soft and strong

Customer avatar
fromAliquippa, PA
jandlshea
Posted07.30.2015
My husband loves this stuff. He is very picky about his toilet paper. There will never be another brand in our house again!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest tissue ever!

Customer avatar
fromGodfrey, IL
Imhere222
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft Is amazing. I love that is to very soft and better yet LOVE the large rolls 1=4 so the rolls don't need to be changed as often. I am positive I have found a new favorite in our household with the Charmin Ultra Soft large rolls!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm happy I tried this!

Customer avatar
fromMiddlesex, VT
bvovakes
Posted07.30.2015
Strong and soft - you can use less which is just perfect for a septic system. Thank you for the sample, I will purchase this product !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is kind to you hiney

Customer avatar
fromFall Branch, TN
cgilley
Posted07.30.2015
I love the new Charmin Ultra Soft. It feels so soft and velvety. It also strong and does the job right. It will be the only toilet paper allowed at my throne.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Feels good on my bum!!

Customer avatar
fromKennebunk, ME
Kristik4
Posted07.30.2015
I am a big fan of Charmin. Always have been! I like the quilted paper because it seems to hold up better than others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a wonderful feeling

Customer avatar
fromBolivia, NC
h2otstr
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is thick, tough and soft. Less sheets are needed, therefore saving tissue and clogging. I definitely will purchase this from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromElk Grove, CA
kprobst
Posted07.30.2015
I have been using charm in ultra soft for years and would definitely recommend it to family and friends. It is always the softest tp around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 203 next>>