Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.959 / 5
4
 / 
5
(3853 reviews) 3853
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3,853 reviews
5 Stars
2,262
4 Stars
519
3 Stars
275
2 Stars
247
1 Star
550
995 out of 1,811(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 641 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromAmerican Canyon, CA
kmt621
Posted01.30.2015
I received a sample of Charmin Ultra Soft from them to try. I really liked this product very much. It was soft, and absorbent, yet strong. I like the pattern, also. I would definitely purchase this product the next time I buy toilet paper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 642 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

softest TP ever

Customer avatar
fromHamilton, OH
Anonymous
Posted01.30.2015
This toilet paper is the softest toilet paper ever! My daughter is having major bottom problems and everything hurts to wipe. This toilet paper is amazing. She was so happy about the softness of this tissue. Thank you for making a toilet paper that is strong and gentle.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 643 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromKnoxville, TN
melissabc
Posted01.30.2015
I have always been a user of Charmin. I began using the Charmin Ultra Strong but had never tried the Ultra Soft. I was afraid I would lose the strength for softness. Boy was I WRONG! When I received my sample of Charmin Ultra Soft from the Charmin Company I placed a roll in our bathroom. My family is very particular when it comes to toilet tissue and normally reject new types and brands. I have not heard a single complaint! The Ultra Soft cleans as well as the Ultra Strong while providing a super soft feel. Charmin Ultra Soft provides the strength for having a clean bottom with a soft touch.I have always been a user of Charmin. I began using the Charmin Ultra Strong but had never tried the Ultra Soft. I was afraid I would lose the strength for softness. boy was I WRONG! When I received my sample of Charmin Ultra Soft from the Charmin company I place a roll in our bathroom. My family is very preticular
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 644 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and lasts a long time

Customer avatar
fromPembroke, MA
debbiepayne
Posted01.30.2015
Love this TP, glad I tried it. I'm really particular about my TP LOL. It's soft and durable, lasts longer than most brands I've tried which is important to me. I expected it might clog the toilet but it did not! Used up the whole 4 roll sample and def will be buying more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 645 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I was pleasantly surprised!

Customer avatar
fromJericho, NY
Zielazny
Posted01.30.2015
My family has used another brand for years because my mother insisted that Charmin was too soft. She was wrong! I found that the tissue was soft but not too soft that he fell apart during use. And it felt good on my backside. Cleaned very well without irritation. So I gave my Mom a roll to try and she was also surprised at how nice the tissue was, although she had to admit she was wrong about Charmin. So now we will purchase this product. I do miss the coupons that usually accompany the trial packs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 646 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is a Great Paper

Customer avatar
fromArbor Vitae, WI
Homes
Posted01.30.2015
I was wondering what the Charmin Ultra Soft was going to be like. Got my trial package a week ago and was anxious to try it! Expected it to fall apart like other papers..NOT Charmin! We just love it! It says I can use it in our septic system...we'll see...no clogging yet!
Next time I go shopping, I will buy Charmin. Just saw a $1 coupon for it too...sure helps in this economy! Hope you will too.
I've shared my Charmin gift fro BzzAgent with my friends and customers. One said his daughter will only buy Charmin! Good advertising there too!
Thanks, BzzAgent for the introduction to a great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 647 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives up to the claims

Customer avatar
fromKankakee, IL
bluegirl
Posted01.30.2015
I received a package of Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Rolls Toilet Paper from the brand and I have to say that this time the product lives up to the claims that are made about it. The paper is super soft and thick with a pretty design on it. One can actually use less. At first, I had to remind myself that I only needed a few sheets, but it worked so well that I found myself quickly adapting to using fewer sheets. This means that the roll lasts a long time! I have used other thick toilet paper and it seemed the roll would run out so fast that I was constantly changing it.
I have had no problems with clogging or partial clogging of the toilet with the Charmin Ultra Soft. One flush and all is well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 648 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This toilet tissue is so soft!

Customer avatar
fromBismarck, ND
janetim99
Posted01.30.2015
It is a lot softer than I expected. It is also pretty strong without being stiff. I found it very absorbent. I would be willing to pay more for this toilet tissue because of the excellent quality! I will recommend it to my friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 649 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Can't Believed I Switched!

Customer avatar
fromCallender, IA
perkinsfam
Posted01.30.2015
For years I would only use one brand of toilet paper. I believed it was the softest and strongest I could by. Charmin sent me a package of their Charmin Ultra Soft Mega rolls to try for free. Well, it turned out I was wrong. This is the best toilet paper I have ever used. It is very soft, but does a fantastic job of getting you clean. I use less because I am confident of the strength. The Mega roll is 4 times the size of a traditional roll, so it change it less often. You've got to try this! I will never go back to the old brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 650 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft Is A Winner!!

Customer avatar
fromAliso Viejo, CA
Anonymous
Posted01.30.2015
Why have I been so cheap for so long? I never thought about toilet paper as a luxury item.. until Charmin Ultra Soft! For many years, when it came to toilet paper, I would buy the least expensive. I never realized for just a few pennies more, I could live the life of luxury (toilet paper-wise that is). Well, after trying Charmin Ultra Soft, everything has changed! It is so soft and thick, and I am actually saving money because I use less sheets! Go figure! If you haven't tried Charmin Ultra Soft yet, it's time that you do. You'll feel like you won the lottery! Well, the bathroom lottery, that is.. ENJOY!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 651 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Family of 6 approved

Customer avatar
fromLas Vegas, NV
earthinion
Posted01.30.2015
We have 4 kids with one potty training, so we go through a lot of toilet paper. When I opened the box I was super excited to see how much bigger the rolls were. I mean a huge difference. The rolls we had were obviously much smaller and were a popular brand. I didn't expect that. I ever took pictures to show the difference and sent it to my husband!
I was a little worried with how soft it was that it would rip too easily or leave fuzzies behind. Nope. No fuzzies left behind at all and it was actually strong. Again, this was a pleasant surprise.
We normally go through a lot of toilet paper pretty fast at our house, but this roll lasted way longer than normal, which is impressive with my family. I mean my oldest kid is only 11. They really go through toilet paper.
Overall, my raiting is simple. I am switching brands and upgrading our toilet paper. I normally coupon and go for the best value and after trying this I feel like it's a great value for how long it lasts and how well it works for the "job".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 652 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin has charmed it's way into our lifestyle

Customer avatar
fromAlgonac, MI
kimgifford
Posted01.30.2015
I was totally surprised when I switched to the Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper. I didn't expect there to be such a difference in brands. Charmin's thicker and softer than the brand I previously was using. I think I am using less toilet paper each time now due to the thickness. I know Charmin will be replacing my previous toilet paper!! Thanks for including me in this campaign...it has changed my purchasing power on toilet paper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 653 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft! so thick!

Customer avatar
fromVancouver, WA
scvopat
Posted01.30.2015
I was surprised that for a mega-roll that the Charmin Ultra Soft roll isn't much bigger than a double roll that I usually use. I assumed that the tp is just rolled tighter so that it doesn't take-up too much space on the holder. When I first used it I noticed how thick and soft the paper is, it really holds up to the tough jobs when needed and isn't rough or scratchy on my hinny at all. So far it has lasted longer than a double roll and has changed my perception of Charmin Ultra Soft. It may just replace my current brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 654 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is soooooo soft

Customer avatar
fromBayonne, NJ
ldurbin
Posted01.30.2015
Charmin Ultra soft is just that - soooooooo soft (and strong). Great product. Not only that, if you go on the Charmin Relief Project website, you can get a coupon for one dollar and more importantly, they will donate 30,000 rolls to firehouses across the country. If you want to help save the butts that save our butts, and save yourself $1 on Charmin, join the movement at CharminReliefProject.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 655 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luxury toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromForest Hill, MD
niteowl505
Posted01.30.2015
I was really impressed by the Charmin toilet paper that I was selected to evaluate. The roll was much bigger than I was used to and the quality of the paper was far superior to any of the brands that I use. The texture was super soft and the sheets were very thick. This really is the nicest toilet paper that I have ever used, despite the fact that I frequently switch brands all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 656 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing to skimp on

Customer avatar
fromAllen, TX
jani4enuf
Posted01.30.2015
When it comes to toilet paper, it's a no-brainer....we will not buy the cheap stuff! No matter if we have to eat beans for a week, we will always buy Charmin! It's strong, as in it doesn't fall apart, and yet, it's so soft and smooth! Even my daughter who came home from college noticed how soft it was! (She had been buying cheap toilet paper because she's on a tight budget!). She even announced that buying the cheaper toilet paper wasn't worth it because tit was so thin that they had to go through more toilet paper! With Charmin, you know what you're getting...something you can always count on! It's smooth, soft and durable and significantly different than all other brands out there! As for me and my family, we will never buy anything else!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 657 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft you could sleep on it!

Customer avatar
fromPine Bluff, AR
SouthernFarmMom
Posted01.30.2015
We normally buy Charmin Basic toilet paper so we were excited to try the Ultra Soft. I must say this toilet paper is so soft it almost makes me feel guilty using it to wipe with. It is like using 2000 thread count Egyptian cotton as toilet paper. The kids don't even have to be told to use less it is so thick. A few squares is plenty. Normally we have stopped up toilets from them using too much but not with Charmin Ultra Soft! The best thing is it is septic system safe also. This is a big hit at our house we are totally hooked and will be looking for Charmin Ultra Soft when shopping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 658 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The "ultra" Soft

Customer avatar
fromJacksonville, FL
JoyG
Posted01.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is definitely one of the most comfortable brands I have ever used. I took the advise of reflecting on past brands and I will not be buying any other brand. I have two boys that have their own homes and each took one roll and they even made a comment on how soft it was. Definitely has won us over. Thanks for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 659 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

John Wayne Toilet Paper?

Customer avatar
fromCouncil Bluffs, IA
AuntTracy
Posted01.30.2015
John Wayne toilet paper? I think not! So soft and gentle, yet absorbent! Charmin Ulta Soft made a winner here!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 660 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Customer avatar
fromOmaha, NE
Beatzer86
Posted01.30.2015
In the past, I've used pretty much every brand-usually buying whatever was on sale. I have tried Charmin before but not the Ultra soft kind. Things I love about this kind are:
The large sized roll-don't have to change out the roll as often!
The actual paper-it's super soft and feels great on the skin. It doesn't make a mess over time. I have had a kind in the past that left paper dust after ripping all over my holder and the floor. It thick and holds up well so you can use less each time because it doesn't break down while wiping. It's easy to tear off the roll at the perforated seams-Some other kinds tear randomly causing you to use more.
My husband is pretty picky about his toilet paper and I have heard no complaints about the switch! I'm thoroughly impressed with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 193 next>>