Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4062 reviews) 4062
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,062 reviews
5 Stars
2,417
4 Stars
555
3 Stars
279
2 Stars
251
1 Star
560
1,029 out of 1,851(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 641 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gentle on my Behind

Customer avatar
fromNeosho, MO
fekraft
Posted02.03.2015
Love the Charmin Ultra Soft TP & how gentle it is on our behind! Some days we need gentleness more than other days -- and this gives it to you every day! Soft, gentle. Ever smilin - ever gentle on our behind!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 642 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised......

Customer avatar
fromGoshen, IN
Creber175
Posted02.03.2015
I was a little worried about trying Charmin Ultra Soft. I've used Charmin in the past and wasn't very impressed. I'm glad I gave Charmin another chance. The super big rolls that fit a standard paper holder was nice. It's also super absorbent. We found that we used much less paper then normal. I seriously can't say enough great things about this toilet paper. My whole family give it 5 stars!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 643 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft Charmin

Customer avatar
fromLancaster, OH
gwalter6
Posted02.03.2015
I love Charmin Ultra soft toilet paper. It is the softest toilet paper I have ever used. It is two ply and you really don't need to use as much as the cheaper, rougher brands. The only negative I would give is the rolls are too large for the toilet paper dispensers. Even at work we had to set it on the back of the toilet until it was a size to fit. It is a little more expensive than other brands but I think it is worth it. I got to try it free from Charmin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 644 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this softness

Customer avatar
fromLavergne, TN
tmacksaunt
Posted02.03.2015
After receiving my buzzkit, I decided to see just how soft this TP was so I used the first roll to just take off my makeup. I won't using it for anything else so far as it so soft and leaves no paper residue. Great Item!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 645 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and fluffy

Customer avatar
fromGilbert, AZ
wmemoli
Posted02.03.2015
TP is sooooo soft and fluffy. Roll is 1/2 inch narrower but it was a lot more sheets and didn't really notice it. Going back to my old brand will be like returning to sandpaper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 646 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and gets the job done

Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Deenise
Posted02.03.2015
Hi everyone I was very surprised at how soft charmin ultra was, not only soft but works well and there is so much product on the roll that it seemed to last forever. (A quality I like in a toilet tissue). I did tell my husband what the product was until he said who much he like it and then I told him it was charmin ultra . He said we should use it much more often. so thanks buzz , it made going a pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 647 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Family tested and approved

Customer avatar
fromTopeka, IN
Volvolady
Posted02.03.2015
I usually do not change our paper products, I get complaints from the troops. This time, with the shipment received from Charmin Ultra Soft, I got only positive feedback. Everyone has been impressed with the softness and absorbency. I have been impressed with how long these rolls have lasted in comparison to our normal double roll. I was concerned when I felt how soft the tissue is that it would leave lint, I was happy to discover it does not. I give this product a thumbs up and a positive endorsement from a very particular family who is not happy about any kind of change.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 648 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovin' Charmin

Customer avatar
fromNewberry, SC
butterflies3
Posted02.03.2015
Recently received my free package of toilet paper from Charmin. My package was the ultra soft which my families likes even better than the regular Charmin. It is even softer on your tush but still just as durable. I actually think you use less tissue due to the softness. I also like using the mega rolls because they go much further which means changing rolls less as well as shopping less. #freeproduct
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 649 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest ever!!

Customer avatar
fromPeyton, CO
Shayray03
Posted02.03.2015
Charming has provided their softest yet. We put it in one bathroom in our home... I noticed my daughter always goig downstairs to use the bathroom... When I asked her why... She said it was where the soft toilet paper was! We all agree in our family... It does it's job... And the softness will have us buying this in the future for sure!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 650 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough yet soft

Customer avatar
fromGlendale, AZ
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
love it. Stands up to all users in my household! I am so impressed some other toilet papers in the past have not held up. Or have held up and felt like wax paper ouch.....
My husband God bless him has some digestive issues and Charmin holds up to his heavy duty needs.
Charmin has become the new staple in our house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 651 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The whole family loves it

Customer avatar
fromMission Viejo, CA
Gabbysmom
Posted02.03.2015
I admit that I can go through a roll of a toilet paper faster than some people blink. I just keep rolling and rolling and rolling. I received four free rolls of Charmin ultra soft from the brand to try it and write a review. Now the whole family loves it (and I am not just saying that because I sampled the product for free). First, it is very soft which is a definite plus. Second, a little goes a long way. This is a big one for me (see above). Third, the roll is pretty big and lasts a while. And lastly, even my husband commented on how he likes the Charmin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 652 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Bath Tissue

Customer avatar
fromHumble, TX
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
Much to my surprise, I came home one night to a box on my front porch. When I opened the box, there were four roles of Charmin bathroom tissue. I have always been a Scott's brand person but was willing to try another brand. I must say, I have been missing out all this time. I was very satisfied with the quality and softness of this product. I will definitely start buying in the future and will recommend to all my family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 653 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charming Ultra Soft - soft as a cloud

Customer avatar
fromOcala, FL
BeeMore9057
Posted02.03.2015
This is definitely a five star product, soft but very durable. We have a septic system and I worry about what I put down the drain but this product is great. I usually look for sales on most items but this is a product that I buy no matter what the price is, but finding a sale or coupon is certainly good. It's always good to find a product that is consistent, works the way you want it to, and makes you want to buy it again and this is certainly one of those products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 654 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the 4 =16, mega is right :)

Customer avatar
fromColumbus, OH
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
I'm amazed by the quality of Charmin Ultra Soft, but also how long each roll lasts! I am the one who has to buy it all the time in our house and even my husband commented on how long each roll lasts! I love it for the guest bathroom so that I don't worry about it running out when we have company. I hate when that happens. It's soft, strong and saves time on re-stocking. I'll be buying more Charmin Ultra Soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 655 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and nice on my tushie

Customer avatar
fromFruitland, ID
shomestead
Posted02.03.2015
Loving the feeling of this new toilet paper! Nice and soft yet strong and durable! The worst thing to happen is for the paper to feel like sand paper especially when having to wipe multiple times a day! This charmin is amazing and feels soft wipe after wipe! Doesn't rip or tear in your hand! Also I have used to to wipe up water droplets on the counter and it holds up well. My bum is definitely enjoying the change! My husband and kids are enjoying the switch as well...might be a new family favorite!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 656 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin challenge

Customer avatar
fromColumbus, GA
Summermoto12
Posted02.03.2015
I have always enjoyed charmin especially the rolls they have came out with. The four rolls lasted my house hold a while but I never enjoy the price. I wish charmin would come down in price so I could afford to buy the new rolls. Other than that I give charmin the highest rating
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 657 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A little piece of Heaven in Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromSanta Maria, CA
Jessica228
Posted02.03.2015
No one ever takes the time to write down their thoughts regarding toilet paper. Well, let me tell you about Charmin Ultra Soft. This stuff is the best there is. It is soft, durable, and has minimal lint. There are 5 people in my house and Charmin Ultra Soft rolls ensure we have toilet paper for days and days. The rolls are large enough that we don't have to replace the them too often but not too large so they still fit in the holder. The softness of this toilet paper is by far far superior to any of those off brands I've used in the past. Even though it's the softest toilet paper I have ever used, it does not lack any strength. I never have to worry about this stuff breaking apart or tearing. Thanks Charmin for sending me the awesome 4 pack of Charmin Ultra to try out, It's getting put to good use and it exceeds our standards for cleanliness! This is something that we have to have in our house and I absolutely love Charmin and will never use anything else in my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 658 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Save the paper!

Customer avatar
fromDanbury, CT
ariel36
Posted02.03.2015
I received Charmin Ultra Soft mega rolls free to try from Charmin. We took one out and gave it a try. Firs thing - even with a roll extended, we could not get it to fit on the tp holder/roll that's built into the wall (well, at least not until we used up some of the roll). If you have a tp holder that is a stand-alone stand, then there shouldn't be a problem. One really nice thing, besides it being so soft, was that you don't have to use as many sheets as you would, say with our normal tp - the 1000 sheet brand. So far, so good - no clogs or septic issues, and guests seem to have approved (although they noted we had to leave the roll on the countertop and not on the roller). Definitely would buy again of the price is right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 659 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Impressed

Customer avatar
fromHomewood, IL
sbabwb
Posted02.03.2015
Typically I have to roll the tissue 3x around to get a comfortable amount of tissue, but Charmin Ultra Soft... it only required 3 sheets... amazing!!! My husband told me that from now on this is the only brand we're getting... it's worth the money. We're not going through rolls of toilet tissue anymore. My mother has purchased it for herself and has told her friends to not miss out on this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 660 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ONLY TP

Customer avatar
fromFramingham, MA
Hmf1025
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is the only toilet paper for us! It is soft, durable and does the trick! The larger roll means that it doesn't need to be replaced as often. The softness is the thing that keeps me buying this product. It is the only toilet paper we will buy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 202 next>>