Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4081 reviews) 4081
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,081 reviews
5 Stars
2,432
4 Stars
557
3 Stars
279
2 Stars
251
1 Star
562
1,046 out of 1,870(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 641 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The brand for my behind!

Customer avatar
fromomaha, NE
desmak12
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is a great brand of toilet paper. Before receiving this product I hadn't put much thought into the brand of toilet paper I purchased for my household. Charmin Ultra Soft really put things into perspective for me. It is strong and durable but extremely soft. Less is needed during each bathroom break; therefore it saves me money. I would highly recommend this brand and will purchase it in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 642 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised by Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromSpringdale, AR
kthyatt
Posted02.03.2015
I have used another brand for a long time so I was skeptical about this brand. I knew it was soft but how long would a roll last? Turns out that since it is thicker, I can use half as much. So it lasts at least as long as my current brand and is a lot softer. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 643 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and feels great!

Customer avatar
fromDewar, OK
noalexeli
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is a great tissue. It how the soft feel and makes you want to use it everytime. The mega roll has a lot more tissue than any other roll. Charmin sent the roll and it was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 644 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromBranchport, NY
wendyrae
Posted02.03.2015
I received a package of Charmin Ultra Soft to sample and absolutly love it. I will definatly be buying this product in the future. This is the perfect bathroom tissue to use while potty training my grandson as I know it will be soft on his skin. The two ply sheets make it strong enough to do the job but it is soft enough to not irritate the skin. Another plus of using Charmin is that you can help contribute to the relief project just buy purchasing a quality brand product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 645 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromEast Taunton, MA
ssoares1111
Posted02.03.2015
I thought that Charmin ultra soft was exactly what it says it is, ultra soft. It is super absorbent and feels premium. As someone who doesn't ever pay attention to toilet paper quality, I am now changed forever. I will never go back to flimsy thin shredding toilet paper! It's great for little kids to make sure they wipe up all their wetness and i even used it with makeup remover to softly wipe my eye makeup off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 646 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin to the rescue

Customer avatar
fromBartow, FL
Klfoxx
Posted02.03.2015
I had the pleasure of trying a free pack of Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue from the company. I thought toilet paper was toilet paper. Well, I was wrong. My family traveled during a long weekend and used the toilet paper provided by the hotels. That is when I knew all TP is not created equal. When we got home is when I finally opened the Charmin paper. It was so soft! What a relief for my behind. And the rolls last a really long time - a week in my house! Next time I'm packing Charmin Ultra Soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 647 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft enough to switch

Customer avatar
fromGeorgetown, OH
cherylwill43
Posted02.03.2015
My husband has always been very particular about what brand of toilet paper we use. He had us specifically using another brand. However, after trying the sample package we received, he has now declared that Charmin is the new toilet paper for our house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 648 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Toilet Paper

Customer avatar
fromHamburg, NY
lhouston
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is an ideal blend of cushiony softness and strenght. It takes many fewer sheets of this product to feel clean than other brands I have tried. I also appreciate that it is strong enough that fingers do not easily poke through when wet. It is comfortable to use, and although it may cost a few pennies more than "bargain" brands, sd I use less of the Charman, it it actually cheaper in the long run.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 649 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a go...

Customer avatar
fromDuluth, MN
GitchSup
Posted02.03.2015
We have use Charmin Ultra Soft for quite a few years, but I had never seen the Mega rolls. I usually purchase the huge packages from Sams Club and have not seen them as an option. The first thing I loved was that the 4 pack fit under my counter! That was something I had not been able to do before without putting the package on its side. Sam's sells them in tall 8 packs so when you open the cabinet for a new roll it would usually roll out onto the floor and across the bathroom. The new Mega roll also meant less changing the rolls, always nice to do that less often. As for the Toilet Paper itself, we have always preferred it over other brands because it is so soft, but it is still strong, you don't need a lot to get good coverage and you don't have to worry about your hand getting wet. As a result of the Bzz Campaign I will be asking our local Sam's Club if we can get the Mega Rolls in the store, what a great value, plus with more on the roll you save on packaging and the paper used for the center roll part.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 650 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft-Very soft, but strong!

Customer avatar
fromLancaster, CA
couponsforchristy1
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin ultra soft is a very soft, yet strong toilet tissue. A lot of toilet tissue rolls don't have that much tissue on them, so you are constantly putting on a new roll, but with Charmin ultra soft there is a lot of tissue on one roll. Everyone in my house was very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 651 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality product

Customer avatar
fromDunedin, FL
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
I wanted to try the product and compare it against quilted northern, my all time favorite, and I can't tell much different in performance, one thing per sure, charmin's fell softer to the touch( amazing) and that is the reason why we had always favored quilted. Is hard to break a loyalty, but charmin quality stands up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 652 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Household Thanks You!

Customer avatar
fromNeotsu, OR
cicampbell9
Posted02.03.2015
I received my 4 pack of Charmin Ultra Soft from the company a couple of weeks ago and I must say, I am impressed! I wouldn't expect to get excited about toilet paper, but this toilet paper takes the cake! This paper is thick and very soft. The mega roll was so large, it almost did not fit the holder I have. It is true, you only need a few squares compared to regular paper; this is important where I live as we have a septic system. Not filling it with paper is economical as well. It is also very absorbent and strong; no accidents while using this toilet paper. I would like to use this paper in my home from now on. My family was very happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 653 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long lasting roll!

Customer avatar
fromNicholasville, KY
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
Have not used the Charmin tissue in awhile. They have greatly improved on their product. We definitely will keep this as a staple in our home. Other brands seem to have missed the boat on the delicate side of bathroom tissue!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 654 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softness counts

Customer avatar
fromArlington, TX
yenta1
Posted02.03.2015
So, our lunch discussion became quite lively when it turned to toilet tissue! We all decided that softness matters and that the new Charmin certainly was just that! Some of us already used one of their products but not the new one and it looks like we made some converts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 655 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gentle on my Behind

Customer avatar
fromNeosho, MO
fekraft
Posted02.03.2015
Love the Charmin Ultra Soft TP & how gentle it is on our behind! Some days we need gentleness more than other days -- and this gives it to you every day! Soft, gentle. Ever smilin - ever gentle on our behind!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 656 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised......

Customer avatar
fromGoshen, IN
Creber175
Posted02.03.2015
I was a little worried about trying Charmin Ultra Soft. I've used Charmin in the past and wasn't very impressed. I'm glad I gave Charmin another chance. The super big rolls that fit a standard paper holder was nice. It's also super absorbent. We found that we used much less paper then normal. I seriously can't say enough great things about this toilet paper. My whole family give it 5 stars!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 657 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft Charmin

Customer avatar
fromLancaster, OH
gwalter6
Posted02.03.2015
I love Charmin Ultra soft toilet paper. It is the softest toilet paper I have ever used. It is two ply and you really don't need to use as much as the cheaper, rougher brands. The only negative I would give is the rolls are too large for the toilet paper dispensers. Even at work we had to set it on the back of the toilet until it was a size to fit. It is a little more expensive than other brands but I think it is worth it. I got to try it free from Charmin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 658 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this softness

Customer avatar
fromLavergne, TN
tmacksaunt
Posted02.03.2015
After receiving my buzzkit, I decided to see just how soft this TP was so I used the first roll to just take off my makeup. I won't using it for anything else so far as it so soft and leaves no paper residue. Great Item!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 659 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and fluffy

Customer avatar
fromGilbert, AZ
wmemoli
Posted02.03.2015
TP is sooooo soft and fluffy. Roll is 1/2 inch narrower but it was a lot more sheets and didn't really notice it. Going back to my old brand will be like returning to sandpaper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 660 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and gets the job done

Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Deenise
Posted02.03.2015
Hi everyone I was very surprised at how soft charmin ultra was, not only soft but works well and there is so much product on the roll that it seemed to last forever. (A quality I like in a toilet tissue). I did tell my husband what the product was until he said who much he like it and then I told him it was charmin ultra . He said we should use it much more often. so thanks buzz , it made going a pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 203 next>>