Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4083 reviews) 4083
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,083 reviews
5 Stars
2,432
4 Stars
558
3 Stars
280
2 Stars
251
1 Star
562
1,048 out of 1,872(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 601 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin(R) Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromNewburyport, MA
pjtorrey
Posted02.04.2015
We love Charmin Ultra Soft Mega rolls! Compared to most 2 ply toilet paper, Charmin is stronger, softer and we use less paper. I have tried most other brands, and Charmin holds up better than all of them. The paper does not tear on the roll or during use. I will stock up while we have coupons. Our local grocery stores have Charmin on sale at least once a month as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 602 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On a Roll, with weel #2.

Customer avatar
fromMaryville, TN
clanton1
Posted02.04.2015
This toilet paper is AMAZING. I put it out 2 weeks ago, and the roll is still just about the size of it's competitors, when I first put it out. I have had guests twice, and my husband and I have used it daily, and it still is a couple of weeks away from being replaced. The Charmin Toilet paper, is soft, and super absorbent, so I am very happy, and will be purchasing Charmin in the future. I have replaced my Angel Soft TP now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 603 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!!

Customer avatar
fromRapid City, SD
bikerfeml
Posted02.04.2015
I have never really thought about toilet paper before, but I must admit that Charmin Ultra Soft is amazing. I noticed the difference right away. I had experienced a bit of chaffing in the past when using store brand paper, and will never purchase the "cheap" stuff again, cause that's exactly what it is....cheap price for cheap merchandise. I would recommend Charmin Ultra Soft for anyone. It lasts longer as less is required to complete the job. Definitely worth trying!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 604 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is awesome!!

Customer avatar
fromJustin, TX
daharrel
Posted02.04.2015
I received a package of Charmin ultra soft in the mail from Charmin. I immediately placed it in each of the three bathrooms in our house. WOW! Everyone in the house noticed the difference! We have four kids 9 and under so we go through a lot of toilet paper! With the Charmin it lasted much longer than our previous brand. It is thick and sturdy enough for the little ones and it is the softest paper I have used. We still have some left after two weeks. That is a miracle in our house! I will recommend this brand to everyone!! Love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 605 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was pleasantly surprised!

Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO
BlueCat
Posted02.04.2015
I am a bit of a skeptic when it comes to toilet paper. I previously used Charming and was not really impressed. But this one is truly the best I have used from this brand. Strong but soft, and the roll is huge, it almost does not fit on my holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 606 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tough but soft!

Customer avatar
fromBrewster, MA
shadylady896
Posted02.04.2015
This TP is great! You get mega rolls, the paper is semi thick but still soft. You don't a lot so the roll lasts a long time. It's soft but not so soft that it leaves that TP lint behind. I really like this and if it's available at a reasonable price I just might make a permanent switch!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 607 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra is great!

Customer avatar
fromHobart, IN
kskincheloe
Posted02.04.2015
When I received the Charmin Ultra in the mail to try for free in exchange for my honest opinion, I immediately switched out my current roll to start using it. It's very cushiony. It's strong and durable which is great and what you want for the job it does! It also doesn't create as much "dust" when tearing it off the roll like other softer toilet papers tend to do. I also used this for blowing my nose and it held up very well too without being too harsh on my skin. I think I found my new permanent toilet paper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 608 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is Ultra Nice

Customer avatar
fromBelcamp, MD
Anonymous
Posted02.04.2015
This Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper is a nice step up from your normal every day TP. It looks elegant with its great floral design, the rolls are nice and large (so you don't run out so quickly) and wait till you get to feel how super "ultra" soft it is! Feels great and is nice and thick and super strong as well,(no need for pilling extra layers in your hand when being used) Overall great TP with no negatives. If you try this brand you may spoiled and you may not return to any other brand
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 609 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest Tissue I've Used!!

Customer avatar
fromOakdale, PA
amyella322
Posted02.04.2015
To be honest, I was someone who thought toilet paper was toilet paper. I would go to the store and pick out the cheapest, generic brand available or armed with a ton of coupons. I mean you're just going to wash it down the drain, so who cares right? Wrong. When I was given a sample of this product from Charmin, I didn't think I would even notice a difference. Also wrong. This was undoubtedly the softest tissue I've used, and much gentler. I also found that you need to use less of it during each trip, which in the end is a huge money saver. In addition to that, these are giant (we're talking GIANT) rolls of toilet paper. I used this four pack of tissue in about the same time span as I would have went through 8 rolls of the "bargain" brand. Best part is, when I went to go purchase more, it would VERY reasonably priced, especially considering how long it will last for me. I will NEVER go back to the generic brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 610 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra softness.

Customer avatar
fromRavenwood, MO
Mbodle61
Posted02.04.2015
When I received a sample of toilet tissue from Charmin, I was really excited. The label tells it all, it is ultra soft and lasts 4 times longer than other brands. This is a product that I will continue to buy, and let others know about it as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 611 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is Still Huggably Soft

Customer avatar
fromColumbus, IN
Anonymous
Posted02.04.2015
Does anyone else remember the ads from when I was a kid with the tag line of, "Don't Squeeze the Charmin". Well, I got a good laugh at this memory when my little boy 'stole' a roll of the toilet paper and hugged it like it was a teddy bear. Maybe he put it best when he said, if it is this soft to hug, it must be gentle on my butt!"
Toilet paper is one thing that I won't compromise on, but I'm consistently pleased with the quality and value of Charmin Ultra Soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 612 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Start the New Year's off SOFT!

Customer avatar
fromArverne, NY
GetHealthHelp
Posted02.04.2015
One of the Christmas parties I was invited to kept getting cancelled for the bad winter weather we have this year. Finally we had our luncheon and I gave Charmin coupons to all 60 attendees. I also wrapped up a big package for a raffle. Everyone loft the thought and we had a lot of laughs telling t-paper jokes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 613 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more single ply TP in my house!

Customer avatar
fromFrankfort, IL
bearski10
Posted02.04.2015
I received a free 4 pack sample of Charmin Ultra Soft, from Charmin. I opened the package and while I was enjoying the softness and thickness of the individual sheets, images of my husband unclogging the toilet multiple times a day ran through my head. Having 2 younger children the practice of using 3-4 squares doesn't always happen. I was sure if they used this paper we would have issues. To my surprise we got through one entire roll and didn't have one issue! The roll seemed to even last longer then any of the bargain rolls I've purchased in the past. My husband and I are happier than one would ever expect, now that we can finally have "nice" toilet paper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 614 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin report

Customer avatar
fromKnoxville, TN
joalyan
Posted02.04.2015
This is a great product. I have used Charmin in the past, but wasn't impressed enough to pay the extra money (my thoughts were, "hey, it's just toilet paper.")
First, I compared the Charmin roll to the roll I was currently using. I noticed it was not quite as wide as the other but definitely had more paper on the roll. The other was a looser roll. I did not try to consciously use less sheets, but realized quickly that less was more than efficient.
I did a price comparison at store with a couple of other brands and found that it was very comparable and even if it was a little bit higher, it would be worth the cost. Will definitely buy after campaign ends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 615 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing for multiple purposes!

Customer avatar
fromPoway, CA
Jbsmom39
Posted02.04.2015
I love this toilet paper, it is soft, durable, and long lasting. A couple of sheets goes a long way, doesn't fall apart when using for any purpose. Great value for the money! I am hooked and will continue to buy this product.
I especially love this toilet paper for blowing my nose! It's so much better and softer than Klenex brand tissue. Stays together and is so soft so when you have a cold you won't get that red chaffed nose. I now keep a roll on my night stand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 616 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromLeesburg, FL
gatormom125
Posted02.04.2015
I have purchased Charmin products in the past and was not pleased with the product but after trying Charmin Ultra Soft I have changed my mind about their product. This product was very soft and got the job done. I did not have to use as much. I would definitely buy this product in the future and have highly recommended Charmin Ultra Soft to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 617 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Be prepared for some posterior pampering!

Customer avatar
fromNashville, TN
midnightlouise
Posted02.04.2015
When I first tried Charmin, I knew it was going to be a quality product, but I had no idea how big a difference there would be between Charmin and other toilet paper! I changed out our regular toilet paper with Charmin, and both of my sons and my husband commented that the toilet paper was "thicker and softer," "way better," and "more cushion-y." When I changed back the next week, all three of them asked where the "good" toilet paper was! I can't believe they even noticed, let alone talked about it!
Other toilet paper can be scratchy and flat out uncomfortable, but Charmin was so light and gentle on the nether regions that I can't imagine consciously choosing to go back to the sandpaper we used to use.
Sandpaper vs. Fluffy Clouds? No contest. Charmin for the win.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 618 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome TP!

Customer avatar
fromAtlanta, GA
CelticKitty
Posted02.03.2015
I just have to say that this is both the softest and strongest toilet paper I have tried. If you need one that works, I suggest it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 619 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromWestville, NJ
gamimetal
Posted02.03.2015
I love this toilet paper I hate it when some of the popular brands are so rough Will define try buy this again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 620 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, durable, and cost effective

Customer avatar
fromSachse, TX
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
We received a package of Charmin Ultra Soft from Charmin. I typically purchase Charmin brands anyway, but this is really a nice soft TP. With a family of 5, the roll seems to go fast at our house, but the Charmin Ultra has stayed up nearly 4 days longer than the average roll. The only problem we have found is the size of the roll, which drags on the wall for the first day or so, but totally worth it to no have the change out the rolls as frequently. Overall, just a great product that I will probably purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 203 next>>