Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4024 reviews) 4024
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,024 reviews
5 Stars
2,397
4 Stars
546
3 Stars
278
2 Stars
248
1 Star
555
1,001 out of 1,813(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 601 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, durable, and cost effective

Customer avatar
fromSachse, TX
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
We received a package of Charmin Ultra Soft from Charmin. I typically purchase Charmin brands anyway, but this is really a nice soft TP. With a family of 5, the roll seems to go fast at our house, but the Charmin Ultra has stayed up nearly 4 days longer than the average roll. The only problem we have found is the size of the roll, which drags on the wall for the first day or so, but totally worth it to no have the change out the rolls as frequently. Overall, just a great product that I will probably purchase again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 602 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Ever

Customer avatar
fromSummerville, SC
mamabige
Posted02.03.2015
I love Charmin. Its all I use. I have used Charmin for many years and only used other brands when broke or could not find. At 79 years old I don't think I will change my Charmin for another brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 603 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin vs the Stacey'S

Customer avatar
fromBuford, GA
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
This was great four rolls lasted a family of 5 a whole week. That is with three young children that don't realize you don't have to clog the toilet to get clean and every one of us having a bad head cold. Plus it was as soft on sore noses as tissues were.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 604 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bottoms Up!

Customer avatar
fromRoyal Oak, MI
MicheleBudry
Posted02.03.2015
As someone who does not often pay attention to "bathroom luxury", I must say...I am going to change my ways.
This is the softest, most durable, and luxurious TP I have ever used. It no longer makes sense to buy the "bargain' brands, because I end up using more, and it is usually scratchy. ):.
Charmin Ultra is WONDERFUL! Even my husband has insisted that we make the switch, on a permanent basis. Life can be hard sometimes...so why not have a "soft" experience in the bathroom?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 605 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Unmentionable

Customer avatar
fromMaple Grove, MN
bunifluf
Posted02.03.2015
I'm not one to talk about what goes on in the bathroom. When BzzAgent sent me my free toilet paper, I didn't exactly break into a happy dance at the thought of what reviewing it might mean. However, after trying the product, I was completely blown away. Not only did it have a high-quality feel, it LASTED. With a husband and small child who both spend more time in the bathroom than I care to think about, and product that doesn't need replacing daily is a huge deal to me. Great product, I would awkwardly recommend it to my friends. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 606 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm switching from Northern!

Customer avatar
fromClearwater, FL
kim2672
Posted02.03.2015
I have been using Charmin Ultrasoft now for about 2 weeks, and I have to say that I am really impressed...with a toilet paper...and that says a lot all by itself. First, the Charmin Ultrasoft Mega Roll is huge which means that I don't have to change it as often which is a big plus since my husband is never involved in this task. Then, the tissue itself is incredibly soft and has a pretty flowered pattern when you look closely. I kept my usual brand of toilet paper out to compare the two and the Charmin Ultrasoft wins the softness test hands down. OK, so then I used the Charmin Ultrasoft, I was amazed at how strong this really soft toilet paper was! I was also amazed to find that because it's so strong, I really do use less toilet paper. I would absolutely buy Charmin Ultrasoft and love the Mega Rolls!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 607 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft for a clean hiney

Customer avatar
fromApex, NC
mrjones9948
Posted02.03.2015
Received a package of Charmnin Ultra soft from the maker. Perfect timing as I had an irritable tummy. But with this strong but super soft toilet tissue my bottom did not get sore even with all that extra wiping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 608 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin has transformed me

Customer avatar
fromHayes, VA
cristinhewitt
Posted02.03.2015
I received Charmin Ultra Soft as a product review and OH MY I am transformed. I have always been a Scott girl with a family of 5 and 3 young kids I get scared of using thicker toilet paper as I don't want to have to pay a plumber. But it was so nice not to have to feel like sand paper when wiping :). The 4 pack lasted us almost 2 weeks as well so I still got the same amount of usage with way more comfort. Thanks Charmin!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 609 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs. Thomsen

Customer avatar
fromCaldwell, ID
aethomsen
Posted02.03.2015
Ok so I am now I am a believer! My family loves Charmin! Always brought home the megastore brands after a stint with another national brand that became too expensive. I do not like when tp is too thick, it's wasteful. I was leary about Charmin Ultra Soft but am so pleased with the quality and balance of thickness.
Thanks so much for the introduction!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 610 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You Have to Try It!!! You Won't Believe It..

Customer avatar
fromRoseville, CA
Lorettae
Posted02.03.2015
I received a 4 pack of Charmin® Ultra Soft from their company..I was thinking it would not be as good as the product I was using..Boy.. was I wrong!!..Charmin® Ultra Soft was so much softer, thicker and you do not have to use as much..It lasted much longer than any other toilet paper that I have bought..My tush really liked it..You must try it..you will not believe how much better Charmin® Ultra Soft feels on your tush..You will want to throw away your other brand of toilet paper..and you tush will Thank You..I even use it instead of a tissue to blow my nose..and even my nose likes it..Charmin® Ultra Soft is a great product..I am so glad I was able to try Charmin® Ultra Soft so I could see the difference in toilet paper..I will definitely be buying Charmin® Ultra Soft in the future..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 611 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Discover the Best Cush for Your Tush!

Customer avatar
fromRancho Cordova, CA
CatsEye
Posted02.03.2015
Recently received a package of Charmin® Ultra Soft to try and test the product. Toilet Paper was first made in 'rolls' in 1890 - they should have discovered this fabulous brand back then! It is the softest - cushiest stuff ever manufactured for anyone's Tush - bar(bare) none! I have visitors to my home who always ask what brand it is, as they rave about its soft fluffy texture too. I'm very impressed and will never buy any other brand other than Charmin® Ultra Soft - the Blue-Bears as I call it. My fave potty paper forever and ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 612 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin ultra

Customer avatar
fromEureka, CA
noticia
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin ultra soft stands up to its name that is for sure (most don't) I am seriously considering buying this in the future,then there's lint which nobody likes this has almost none( My husband said there's a little). I've been looking around and you can get it for a decent price most of the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 613 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin - super soft!

Customer avatar
fromVestal, NY
MichelleL
Posted02.03.2015
I love it! Charmin ultra soft is the softest toilet paper ever! It only takes a little to go a long way too! I was very impressed with it in every way. I actually went out and bought another package of it. It is now my new go to toilet paper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 614 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tush soft for us

Customer avatar
fromToone, TN
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
Charming tissue 4 rolls equal 16 rolls is the softest tissue to your tush I can say it is the softest tissue I ever tried it truly made for a queen the roll are really big and soft I would have never believed you could buy tissue in such large rolls and be completely taken by surprise making your trip to throne is such pleasant experience I thank buzz for this free experience tell all your friends to go out buy charminn it will replace my former tissue angel soft it is no comparison
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 615 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Very Soft - Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromCaseyville, IL
Anonymous
Posted02.03.2015
My bottom is sensitive. Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is so very soft. The softness prevents further irration and keeps my tushy feeling so much better. Because the Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is so soft you can use up to 4 times less tissue so it also saves money. Love Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue! It's a royal extravaganza!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 616 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toilet Paper is not Just Tissue

Customer avatar
fromNewton, GA
Shakacraw
Posted02.03.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper is so soft, smooth, and strong. My hemorrhoids was very thankful for the softness. I loved Charmin Ultra Soft and I recommend it to all of my friends butts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 617 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is the ultraest softest

Customer avatar
fromPierson, MI
Sally5591
Posted02.03.2015
I hosted a baby shower for 22 people this last week-end and amazingly by the end of the day, 3 people had discretely asked me what brand of toilet paper was in the bathroom used by all at the shower. I told them about receiving Charmin Ultra Soft to test and they all remarked that they were going to look for it the next time they were in the store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 618 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best softness out there

Customer avatar
fromLouisville, KY
rscamper1
Posted02.03.2015
I have used charmin ever since I was a kid. It is soft,thick, leaves no lints or pieces. Also, has a pleasant scent. As far as the size if the roll fits fine on the holder and seems to lasts as long as my regular charmin. You can't go wrong is using this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 619 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong Toilet Paper

Customer avatar
fromWilmington, DE
shukitt
Posted02.03.2015
I always knew that Charmin was a good toilet paper and this ultra strong is no exception. I highly recommend this toilet paper it is strong yet soft. I also find myself using less toilet paper each time I go to the bathroom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 620 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin knows how to pamper the tush!

Customer avatar
fromBakersville, NC
Cmhile11
Posted02.03.2015
I received a sample of Charmin Ultra Soft from Charmin in the mail to try out and review. I am astonished at how soft this tissue paper is!! Charmin wins hands down on softness compared to any other toilet paper I have ever tried. It is also very strong and durable. You don't have to use as much as leading brands to get the job done. I will definitely purchase this product. Thank you Charmin! #thanksCharmin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 202 next>>