Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4062 reviews) 4062
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,062 reviews
5 Stars
2,417
4 Stars
555
3 Stars
279
2 Stars
251
1 Star
560
1,029 out of 1,851(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is Great

Customer avatar
fromPeru, IL
dynasu
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin is soft and absorbent. Wonderful product, long lasting because you don't have to use as much as other brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The king of toliet paper!

Customer avatar
fromGreensboro, NC
Ohtrishababy
Posted07.30.2015
The charmin ultrasoft was the perfect toliet paper. My experience with the toliet paper was satisfying. The best thing about it is it was so soft and you don't need much to used. Before getting this product I would like to do is it soft and durable and good for my toliet. There are a lot of toliet paper brand that will make the toliet stuffed up. I even brought more charmin ultra soft. Love it !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultra comfy

Customer avatar
fromGlenpool, OK
dmdailey
Posted07.30.2015
Absolutely love this toilet paper.I wish the place I worked would use it. I work at large Hospital that uses cheap stuff. We even take charmin with us on vacation. We like our butts happy:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasts long and feels good on the tooshie

Customer avatar
fromRutherfordton, NC
hollank1
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is as advertised - is lasts longer and it is soft to the touch. My son even uses it for runny noses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHARMIN, THE BOTTOM LINE.

Customer avatar
fromDumfries, VA
obxgirl
Posted07.30.2015
I received my 4 roll pack of Charmin Ultra Soft and immediately placed it in my main level bathroom. I opened the package and was so surprised that the tissue was so soft. It was so delicate with the flower imprint throughout. I have two roommates and the three of us use one roll of t.p. every 3 days. The tissue is so strong yet has such a soft feel when you use it. In fact, I have used it to remove face makeup and for my runny nose (due to a cold this past week). The tissue never broke apart during any of these uses. My roommates agreed. They really liked it. I gave my roommates two coupons so they could purchase it and use it in the upper level bathroom. I met two friends for lunch and they were quite familiar with the Charmin Brand, but not this size package of mega rolls. They knew of the quality, but not the value. I shared my coupons with them also. Overall, the comments were all positive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromMurrieta, CA
kookoos57
Posted07.30.2015
Loved the new Charmin Ultra Soft! It really is soft on the rear! It's cottonly feeling to the touch, soft enough to use on your face too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and sturdy

Customer avatar
fromMarcola, OR
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
This Charmin I tried was the best TP I have ever used! It is extremely soft, which you would think would cause bits to be left behind but NO!
I have already purchased some to replace what we have been using.
Good price too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chain is a wow!

Customer avatar
fromHuntingdon Valley, PA
fcalley
Posted07.30.2015
This Charming is both soft and strong. It is a winning combination and I would recommend it very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo soft!

Customer avatar
fromElk River, MN
rl6622
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin ultra soft is what it says it is...soft! It makes using it a treat! I really liked using it and will be purchasing it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of both worlds! Strong and soft!

Customer avatar
fromShawnee, OK
oksleeper
Posted07.30.2015
Loved this Charmin! Strong and soft rolls that last forever. With three guys in the house, that made life a lot easier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST EVER!

Customer avatar
fromVermilion, OH
nikkim85
Posted07.30.2015
I am not saying this because i got it free, im saying this from honesty of using this product. It is nice and thick, but soft, but yet still doesnt shred or fall apart. very strong soft, and i use less when using this product, i only use 3 sheets. I will not buy another toilet paper ever i dont think. the rolls last forever and its so worth the money. because even if it costs a little more. It will still last you 5x longer than a cheap pack. love it and never looking back!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice"N"soft

Customer avatar
fromDurham, NC
mauser
Posted07.30.2015
Everyone here at home has liked the charmin ultra soft toilet tissue. But that didn't surprise me since we've used it before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

Customer avatar
fromBemidji, MN
aarengel
Posted07.30.2015
I love this stuff. It doesn't take as much as the store brands I usually buy. I always thought I was saving money by buying cheap, but after using this I will be buying it. It lasts longer, you get to use less, and it cleans better. It is much softer, as well. I am a convert.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the softest ever!

Customer avatar
fromFreedom, IN
riahsslave
Posted07.30.2015
I honestly was pretty sceptical about changing toilet paper brands but now I'm in love this has been the best toilet paper we have ever used!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

Customer avatar
fromMarathon, IA
JoanAO
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is just that soft and yet gets the job done. Wouldn't use anything else. I love the mega rolls, they last a long time so less changing of the roll.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromSan Bernardino, CA
nnrshome
Posted07.30.2015
This was an awesome change, it was so soft and absorbent. The roles have never lasted this long in this house. I definitely would recommend CHARMIN ULTRA SOFT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toilet tissue

Customer avatar
fromBayonne, NJ
Maghery1
Posted07.30.2015
I have had a wonderful experience with Charmin toilet tissue. It feels so wonderfully sofy on our bottoms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tissue ever

Customer avatar
fromPasadena, CA
isadove
Posted07.30.2015
My loyalty is to always purchase Charmin products especially Ultra Soft Tissue....I like the larger sizes of toilet tissue that way one roll lasts longer.
Recommend the product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Charmin Brand

Customer avatar
fromRydal, GA
Kari1886
Posted07.30.2015
I received Charmin ultra soft from the manufacturer and it is the best toilet paper I've ever used. Strong enough to not tear during use but soft enough that it's comfortable to use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Creat Toilet Paper

Customer avatar
fromArlington, MA
Snokums
Posted07.30.2015
Hi, I was somewhat surprised at how well the Charmin Toilet Paper worked. I have been using Scott for years. I was given the Charmin to test from BzzAgent and I will be buying it in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 202 next>>