Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4083 reviews) 4083
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,083 reviews
5 Stars
2,432
4 Stars
558
3 Stars
280
2 Stars
251
1 Star
562
1,048 out of 1,872(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Beginnings

Customer avatar
BentNotBroken
Posted01.26.2016
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When my wife left me, Charmin Ultra Soft soaked up all my tears without having to break the bank on multiple rolls. Now I can use my money for the divorce settlement. Thanks Charmin :')
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3862924542

Customer avatar
3862924542
Posted01.24.2016
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would use this toilet paper the rest of my life. Its wonderful. None of the others are this good!!!!!!!! Thanks for all that you are.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

Customer avatar
sharlach
Posted12.15.2015
Best toilet paper product available. Soft, durable, effective and economical.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra Soft:

Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Holly
Posted12.14.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have not found a problem with this ultra soft toilet paper over the yrs that I have used this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft..nothing else like it

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
sv8174
Posted12.04.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charmin Ultra Soft is the only toilet paper we buy, There is nothing else that compares to it. We love how soft, yet strong it is. We love it!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only one we get

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
atarahm
Posted12.01.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The store brands may be a bit cheaper but Charmin is the only brand we buy as it is thick and soft and gets the job done.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
lakevic
Posted12.01.2015
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anytime I find a sale for this, I grab it up. It's my favorite type of TP!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Customer avatar
Dsully101766
Posted10.14.2015
We live on a farm so our septic tank can't take a lot of toilet paper that clogs up. So we buy Charmin. Its great for us and Great for our septic tank. Thanks Charmin Keep up the Good work!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome great quality

Customer avatar
Eddie8133
Posted10.05.2015
It was nice to not have tp that dose not hurt your butt when u waip
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin the ulimate toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromValley Center, CA
shelbyo101
Posted07.30.2015
wonderful product. thick and quilted so you use less .Doesn't fall apart. The double roll size is great because you don't have to change the roll as often.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft as a Cloud

Customer avatar
fromAlbany, NY
Ldobriko
Posted07.30.2015
Love Charmin Ultra. It is the softest toilet paper that I have ever used. Worth the extra money for the luxury.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

something I would buy

Customer avatar
fromOrlando, FL
pinkivette
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is soft at touch, very very thick and absourbant. Tissue has a very good amount in one roll. I would definitely recommend this tissue to all ages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach, VA
starchild888
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is the only toilet paper product that I use. I thank Charin for giving me the opportunity to review this product and share with the public. I have used Charmin Ultra Soft for years and it continues to be the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ULTRA CHARMIN

Customer avatar
fromMilan, TN
grandmanan
Posted07.30.2015
WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT CHARMIN EXCEPT THAT IT IS SOFT AND WONDERFUL. I HAVE USED CHARMIN FOR YEARS AND YEARS AND NOTHING ON THE MARKET IS BETTER. I WAS THRILLED WHEN IT RECEIVED THE PACKAGE OF CHARMIN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is Great

Customer avatar
fromPeru, IL
dynasu
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin is soft and absorbent. Wonderful product, long lasting because you don't have to use as much as other brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The king of toliet paper!

Customer avatar
fromGreensboro, NC
Ohtrishababy
Posted07.30.2015
The charmin ultrasoft was the perfect toliet paper. My experience with the toliet paper was satisfying. The best thing about it is it was so soft and you don't need much to used. Before getting this product I would like to do is it soft and durable and good for my toliet. There are a lot of toliet paper brand that will make the toliet stuffed up. I even brought more charmin ultra soft. Love it !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultra comfy

Customer avatar
fromGlenpool, OK
dmdailey
Posted07.30.2015
Absolutely love this toilet paper.I wish the place I worked would use it. I work at large Hospital that uses cheap stuff. We even take charmin with us on vacation. We like our butts happy:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasts long and feels good on the tooshie

Customer avatar
fromRutherfordton, NC
hollank1
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is as advertised - is lasts longer and it is soft to the touch. My son even uses it for runny noses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHARMIN, THE BOTTOM LINE.

Customer avatar
fromDumfries, VA
obxgirl
Posted07.30.2015
I received my 4 roll pack of Charmin Ultra Soft and immediately placed it in my main level bathroom. I opened the package and was so surprised that the tissue was so soft. It was so delicate with the flower imprint throughout. I have two roommates and the three of us use one roll of t.p. every 3 days. The tissue is so strong yet has such a soft feel when you use it. In fact, I have used it to remove face makeup and for my runny nose (due to a cold this past week). The tissue never broke apart during any of these uses. My roommates agreed. They really liked it. I gave my roommates two coupons so they could purchase it and use it in the upper level bathroom. I met two friends for lunch and they were quite familiar with the Charmin Brand, but not this size package of mega rolls. They knew of the quality, but not the value. I shared my coupons with them also. Overall, the comments were all positive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromMurrieta, CA
kookoos57
Posted07.30.2015
Loved the new Charmin Ultra Soft! It really is soft on the rear! It's cottonly feeling to the touch, soft enough to use on your face too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 203 next>>