Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.99 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4076 reviews) 4076
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,076 reviews
5 Stars
2,427
4 Stars
557
3 Stars
279
2 Stars
251
1 Star
562
1,041 out of 1,865(56%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The only one we get

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
atarahm
Posted12.01.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The store brands may be a bit cheaper but Charmin is the only brand we buy as it is thick and soft and gets the job done.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
lakevic
Posted12.01.2015
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anytime I find a sale for this, I grab it up. It's my favorite type of TP!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

Customer avatar
Dsully101766
Posted10.14.2015
We live on a farm so our septic tank can't take a lot of toilet paper that clogs up. So we buy Charmin. Its great for us and Great for our septic tank. Thanks Charmin Keep up the Good work!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome great quality

Customer avatar
Eddie8133
Posted10.05.2015
It was nice to not have tp that dose not hurt your butt when u waip
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin the ulimate toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromValley Center, CA
shelbyo101
Posted07.30.2015
wonderful product. thick and quilted so you use less .Doesn't fall apart. The double roll size is great because you don't have to change the roll as often.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft as a Cloud

Customer avatar
fromAlbany, NY
Ldobriko
Posted07.30.2015
Love Charmin Ultra. It is the softest toilet paper that I have ever used. Worth the extra money for the luxury.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

something I would buy

Customer avatar
fromOrlando, FL
pinkivette
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is soft at touch, very very thick and absourbant. Tissue has a very good amount in one roll. I would definitely recommend this tissue to all ages.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach, VA
starchild888
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is the only toilet paper product that I use. I thank Charin for giving me the opportunity to review this product and share with the public. I have used Charmin Ultra Soft for years and it continues to be the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ULTRA CHARMIN

Customer avatar
fromMilan, TN
grandmanan
Posted07.30.2015
WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT CHARMIN EXCEPT THAT IT IS SOFT AND WONDERFUL. I HAVE USED CHARMIN FOR YEARS AND YEARS AND NOTHING ON THE MARKET IS BETTER. I WAS THRILLED WHEN IT RECEIVED THE PACKAGE OF CHARMIN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is Great

Customer avatar
fromPeru, IL
dynasu
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin is soft and absorbent. Wonderful product, long lasting because you don't have to use as much as other brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The king of toliet paper!

Customer avatar
fromGreensboro, NC
Ohtrishababy
Posted07.30.2015
The charmin ultrasoft was the perfect toliet paper. My experience with the toliet paper was satisfying. The best thing about it is it was so soft and you don't need much to used. Before getting this product I would like to do is it soft and durable and good for my toliet. There are a lot of toliet paper brand that will make the toliet stuffed up. I even brought more charmin ultra soft. Love it !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultra comfy

Customer avatar
fromGlenpool, OK
dmdailey
Posted07.30.2015
Absolutely love this toilet paper.I wish the place I worked would use it. I work at large Hospital that uses cheap stuff. We even take charmin with us on vacation. We like our butts happy:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lasts long and feels good on the tooshie

Customer avatar
fromRutherfordton, NC
hollank1
Posted07.30.2015
This toilet paper is as advertised - is lasts longer and it is soft to the touch. My son even uses it for runny noses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHARMIN, THE BOTTOM LINE.

Customer avatar
fromDumfries, VA
obxgirl
Posted07.30.2015
I received my 4 roll pack of Charmin Ultra Soft and immediately placed it in my main level bathroom. I opened the package and was so surprised that the tissue was so soft. It was so delicate with the flower imprint throughout. I have two roommates and the three of us use one roll of t.p. every 3 days. The tissue is so strong yet has such a soft feel when you use it. In fact, I have used it to remove face makeup and for my runny nose (due to a cold this past week). The tissue never broke apart during any of these uses. My roommates agreed. They really liked it. I gave my roommates two coupons so they could purchase it and use it in the upper level bathroom. I met two friends for lunch and they were quite familiar with the Charmin Brand, but not this size package of mega rolls. They knew of the quality, but not the value. I shared my coupons with them also. Overall, the comments were all positive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromMurrieta, CA
kookoos57
Posted07.30.2015
Loved the new Charmin Ultra Soft! It really is soft on the rear! It's cottonly feeling to the touch, soft enough to use on your face too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and sturdy

Customer avatar
fromMarcola, OR
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
This Charmin I tried was the best TP I have ever used! It is extremely soft, which you would think would cause bits to be left behind but NO!
I have already purchased some to replace what we have been using.
Good price too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chain is a wow!

Customer avatar
fromHuntingdon Valley, PA
fcalley
Posted07.30.2015
This Charming is both soft and strong. It is a winning combination and I would recommend it very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soooo soft!

Customer avatar
fromElk River, MN
rl6622
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin ultra soft is what it says it is...soft! It makes using it a treat! I really liked using it and will be purchasing it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of both worlds! Strong and soft!

Customer avatar
fromShawnee, OK
oksleeper
Posted07.30.2015
Loved this Charmin! Strong and soft rolls that last forever. With three guys in the house, that made life a lot easier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST EVER!

Customer avatar
fromVermilion, OH
nikkim85
Posted07.30.2015
I am not saying this because i got it free, im saying this from honesty of using this product. It is nice and thick, but soft, but yet still doesnt shred or fall apart. very strong soft, and i use less when using this product, i only use 3 sheets. I will not buy another toilet paper ever i dont think. the rolls last forever and its so worth the money. because even if it costs a little more. It will still last you 5x longer than a cheap pack. love it and never looking back!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 203 next>>