Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
(4018 reviews) 4018
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,018 reviews
5 Stars
2,392
4 Stars
546
3 Stars
278
2 Stars
248
1 Star
554
995 out of 1,813(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST EVER!

Customer avatar
fromVermilion, OH
nikkim85
Posted07.30.2015
I am not saying this because i got it free, im saying this from honesty of using this product. It is nice and thick, but soft, but yet still doesnt shred or fall apart. very strong soft, and i use less when using this product, i only use 3 sheets. I will not buy another toilet paper ever i dont think. the rolls last forever and its so worth the money. because even if it costs a little more. It will still last you 5x longer than a cheap pack. love it and never looking back!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice"N"soft

Customer avatar
fromDurham, NC
mauser
Posted07.30.2015
Everyone here at home has liked the charmin ultra soft toilet tissue. But that didn't surprise me since we've used it before.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

Customer avatar
fromBemidji, MN
aarengel
Posted07.30.2015
I love this stuff. It doesn't take as much as the store brands I usually buy. I always thought I was saving money by buying cheap, but after using this I will be buying it. It lasts longer, you get to use less, and it cleans better. It is much softer, as well. I am a convert.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the softest ever!

Customer avatar
fromFreedom, IN
riahsslave
Posted07.30.2015
I honestly was pretty sceptical about changing toilet paper brands but now I'm in love this has been the best toilet paper we have ever used!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

Customer avatar
fromMarathon, IA
JoanAO
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is just that soft and yet gets the job done. Wouldn't use anything else. I love the mega rolls, they last a long time so less changing of the roll.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromSan Bernardino, CA
nnrshome
Posted07.30.2015
This was an awesome change, it was so soft and absorbent. The roles have never lasted this long in this house. I definitely would recommend CHARMIN ULTRA SOFT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toilet tissue

Customer avatar
fromBayonne, NJ
Maghery1
Posted07.30.2015
I have had a wonderful experience with Charmin toilet tissue. It feels so wonderfully sofy on our bottoms.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best tissue ever

Customer avatar
fromPasadena, CA
isadove
Posted07.30.2015
My loyalty is to always purchase Charmin products especially Ultra Soft Tissue....I like the larger sizes of toilet tissue that way one roll lasts longer.
Recommend the product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Charmin Brand

Customer avatar
fromRydal, GA
Kari1886
Posted07.30.2015
I received Charmin ultra soft from the manufacturer and it is the best toilet paper I've ever used. Strong enough to not tear during use but soft enough that it's comfortable to use!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Creat Toilet Paper

Customer avatar
fromArlington, MA
Snokums
Posted07.30.2015
Hi, I was somewhat surprised at how well the Charmin Toilet Paper worked. I have been using Scott for years. I was given the Charmin to test from BzzAgent and I will be buying it in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra awesome

Customer avatar
fromYorktown Heights, NY
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
My daughters, who share an apartment, stopped home for the day when they left, so did my two remaining rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft, Serves me right for putting a roll in their bathroom!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best TP

Customer avatar
fromEdgewood, NM
Alfred44
Posted07.30.2015
I had'nt bought Charming for a while. But I was very impress with the softness and how strong it really is and the fact that I did'nt know that it is septic safe was a BIG plus.
Think it is time to make a permanent switch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What A Surprise!

Customer avatar
fromHouston, TX
msjazee
Posted07.30.2015
I was so happy to receive my the package. I couldn't believe that I would even get in the mail, because I thought it was a joke. But I am pleased to say that I am very happy. Times are really hard right now, and I needed that so it came right on time. Thank you very much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromCanon City, CO
boilover696
Posted07.30.2015
I thought the toilet paper was pretty good. It kept my hands dry. Abd was indeed soft. The mega roll lasted a long time as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feel the Difference

Customer avatar
fromOrlando, FL
Suncynfl
Posted07.30.2015
Okay, we use the cheap stuff. Because we thought TP is all the same. But guess what, it's not. Charmin is really what they say it is...soft, plush, luxurious even. I'm sold!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is the Bomb!!

Customer avatar
fromWood Ridge, NJ
Anonymous
Posted07.30.2015
Charmin is nice and cushy, and is up to its intended task. Charmin is also easy on the plumbing. Very good product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft the best and softly paper.

Customer avatar
fromSummerville, SC
vcaban3
Posted07.30.2015
The Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper is super good because it is super tough and very soft indeed to recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest tp ever!!!!

Customer avatar
fromMacomb, MI
ryns259
Posted07.30.2015
A little goes a long way to get the job done. Love the softness! Really like how thick it and soft it is. What a great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

Customer avatar
fromFlagstaff, AZ
flagjoi
Posted07.30.2015
This will be the toilet paper I recommend to our patients who are prepping for their colonoscopies. At that time, the quality of the TP does matter, and charmin ultra soft is the best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Cush for Your Tush

Customer avatar
fromVictoria, TX
Raqmon
Posted07.30.2015
I have switch to charming Ultra Soft Tissue because it is so soft and kind to my tush. Also, good for a runny nose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 201 next>>