Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.955 / 5
4
 / 
5
(3805 reviews) 3805
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3,805 reviews
5 Stars
2,231
4 Stars
510
3 Stars
272
2 Stars
245
1 Star
547
989 out of 1,796(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 101 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy, Bulky and Rolly

Customer avatar
fromSpringfield, MI
nikkinowicke
Posted02.18.2015
We received 4 rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper. It lasted 2 adults and some infrequent guests 1 month. Which is comparable to the toilet paper we regularly use and buy. Although it was much thicker and softer. It also did not leave any residue behind, which is awesome when using thicker toilet paper.
Our toilet paper roll holder is in the wall and without an extender, it did not fit properly. It would be nice to have an extender that comes with buying a package of this toilet paper. I looked at the price of Charmin in the stores that I shop most frequently and it seems to be a little more expensive than what I normally spend on toilet paper. I think that's why I'm hesitant on continuing the use of this toilet paper. It may make it more appealing if it offered an extender as well for those that don't have a large enough space for a roll.
Overall, we loved this toilet paper and would recommend it to friends and family for all their bottom needs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromOrtonville, MI
tnickolopoulos
Posted02.18.2015
I'm am pretty consistent with finding a product I like and not changing it, so to say the least I don't typically try a new product. I was able to try Charmin Ultra soft(which I received from Charmin)and was surprised to find that I like this product more than my normal brand, so I'll be switching brands to Charmin Ultra Soft. It felt so much softer, the quality was much better, and it lasted a lot longer per roll than my normal brand. I don't know why I never found this product to begin with, but all that matters is that I can make the switch now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love at first wipe!

Customer avatar
fromLincoln, RI
Jsingh1110
Posted02.18.2015
Not going to lie. I'm a bargain shopper when it comes to toilet paper, and no I don't mean I buy the cheapest 1ply paper for my family. We normally use scott extra soft. When I received my charmin I was super excited! You know, four rolls of toilet paper for free! That's for me all day! Okay, back to my review on the charmin! It feels like you are wiping with a super soft baby blanket. I know , weird. But I couldn't think of anything softer. Thanks to buzz agent I will now be a sole charmin user! Goodbye scott!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft on the buns and nose!!

Customer avatar
fromLees Summit, MO
Anonymous
Posted02.18.2015
We received Charmin Ultra Soft to try out from Charmin and we do not regret it! Never did we realized what a difference toilet paper can make to our buns AND nose! It's so soft and thicker than the other leading brands. We tried the toilet paper for our running noses as it was easier to get to and it felt better than the good old Kleenex! Your buns will thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft Toilet Tissue

Customer avatar
fromDouglas, GA
Desir
Posted02.18.2015
I have tried the Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Tissue & was amazed at it's softness and at the size of the rolls. Gigantic! I tweeted my friends & shared with my family on facebook to encourage them to find their coupons at coupon.com & to try the new Charmin Ultra Soft. I identified myself as a Buzz Agent & I started some Buzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! I will definitely purchase this toilet paper again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toilet paper for my husband

Customer avatar
fromShirley, MA
cbs1246
Posted02.18.2015
In 2012, my beloved husband was diagnosed with colon cancer. He spent 2 years getting treatments. Needless to say, things were very difficult for him. Thank God, he made a complete recovery.
He still has sensitivity and he will only use Charmin Ultra Soft. I have bought other toilet paper and he can't use them. They are just too harsh. Charmin Ultra Soft is the best and only thing our family will use.
Thank you for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Clover
Posted02.18.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great to use and if you have problems it is extra great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Customer avatar
fromPittsfield, MA
droopy
Posted02.18.2015
We absolutely loved the Charmin Ultra soft. Our thoughts on it: Each roll lasted four more days than our usual brand; it was very soft to the tush; it was pretty and it did it's job! My only concern was that because it was larger than our usual brand it wouldn't fit properly on our TP holder, but it certainly did! I think this will become one of our TP brands in our household after trying it out on bzzagent.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely better from Charmin

Customer avatar
fromMoore, OK
enwade84
Posted02.18.2015
Definitely changed my opinion of Charmin. In the part Charmin toilet paper seemed thin and not very absorbent. It balled up when you wiped and left remnants on your rust. This product is soft, absorbent and passing to use. I will reach for this Charmin over other toilet paper for sure. Charmin was or of the game but just hit the ball out of the park. Good job on the upgrade! Keep up the great work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super soft!!!

Customer avatar
fromRiver Vale, NJ
Anonymous
Posted02.18.2015
Soft and clean. That's the best way to describe Charmin Ultra Soft. I had previously been buying another "extra soft" brand but Charmin has me and my family sold! My 8 year old said "that other toilet paper is a liar! Now this is really soft." My only complaint is that one of my bathrooms has an older paper holder on the wall and the roll does not fit in there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and Long Lasting

Customer avatar
fromFlushing, MI
Mandy0242
Posted02.18.2015
I received a sample from Charmin of their Ultra Soft Mega Rolls. I was very impressed! 1 roll lasted 3 of us about 3 weeks. The brand that I was previously using only lasted a week, if I was lucky. It's very soft and doesn't leave anything behind. I was definately pay a little extra for this toilet paper because it lasts so much longer than most other brands!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very soft and cushy

Customer avatar
fromPlano, TX
lmfarley
Posted02.18.2015
Charmin Ultra was just the toliet paper I had been looking for.So nice and soft,not stiff like other toliet papers seem to be.When I received my pack of toliet paper from Charmin,I had never seen such enormous rolls of paper.These rolls of charmin were twice as big as any of the name brand toliet papers I had ever used before.When I look for toliet paper I look for the softest rolls I can find and how much is on a roll of paper before I buy it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Toilet Paper

Customer avatar
fromCedarburg, WI
Margo1961
Posted02.18.2015
Charmin toilet paper is one of the softest, absorbent and you do not need to use a lot of it. It is a value for the money. I like it come in the big rolls, so the rolls do not have to changed so often.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is also Ultra Strong

Customer avatar
fromLos Angeles, CA
Anonymous
Posted02.18.2015
Have been a loyal Charmin Ultra Strong user and I was hesitant to use the Ultra Soft thinking it would break apart too easily. Pleasantly surprised that it is as strong as it is soft. I'm a convert!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tops for the bottom

Customer avatar
fromSanta Fe, NM
badhair
Posted02.18.2015
I have purchased another brand of toilet tissue for quite some time and have been fairly happy with it. When I opened the Charmin, I wasn't expecting much. I was totally surprised and pleased when I started using it. It was soft to the touch, the sheets tore easily and didn't shread. The roll lasted a long time unllike some other brands which are rolled loosely. Thank you, Charmin for producing such a great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft all around excellent!

Customer avatar
fromSouth Milwaukee, WI
frances0412
Posted02.18.2015
We really liked the Charmin Ultra Soft tissue. Will purchase next time I shop. Great texture and doesn't leave residue. So glad we tried this product. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft Strength

Customer avatar
fromBethel, CT
MJHB
Posted02.18.2015
It's always been a trade off - strong toilet paper vs soft toilet paper. Face it, no one likes it when they get the soft TP and it doesn't hold up when it counts, if you know what I mean. NO ONE needs breakthrough toilet paper!
With the Charmin Ultra Soft that I received from Charmin to test, I have the best of both worlds, soft to the touch strength that will hold up to the most vigorous application.
Life is hard, you need strength and softness. With Charmin Ultra Soft, I've gotten both. I'm a believer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am hooked!

Customer avatar
fromWestminster, CO
Jtempleb
Posted02.18.2015
I am a convert to Charmin Ultra Soft.
When I received my Charmin Ultra Soft, I still had a couple of rolls of my original tissue. This weekend when I replaced a roll, I accidentally grabbed one of my older rolls of tissue and not the Charmin Ultra Soft. I immediately noticed the difference. I quickly switched out the rolls and put in the Ultra Soft.
I have now put my previous brand of tissue in the guest bathroom. Sorry friends, the Ultra Soft is all mine!
I would highly recommend the Charmin Ultra Soft to all my friends and family....oh wait, I have!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Have Not Lost That Loving Feeling

Customer avatar
fromJonesboro, IN
simpson5
Posted02.18.2015
My husband and I have found the brand for uss. We absolutely are loving Charmin ultra a soft toilet paper. We can't thank Charmin enough for sending us a free package. We have already bought 2 large packages and plan to keep buying it. We love how soft, thick, and absorbent it is. We don't have to keep changing rolls all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft Review

Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
All4eli
Posted02.18.2015
Received the Charmin Ultra soft a few weeks ago, and have been using it since I received it. I have to say it does the job right and take care of business. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because occasionally the tissue will break down and will leave residue. I do have to use quite a bit at a time but it's the same with all the other brands I use. I am overall happy with the product and will continue purchasing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 191 next>>