Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
2.879 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(1577 reviews) 1577
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,577 reviews
5 Stars
467
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
194
2 Stars
231
1 Star
526
768 out of 1,555(49%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 101 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eeeek!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Audrey
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm usually not picky about our TP but when i first bought Charmin ultra soft I absolutely loved it! I have 4 kids and they love using it for their tears and noses because it feels soft and doesn't scratch at their skin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

There is no other better than Charmin!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
cassy
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In our household we will not buy any other toilet paper but Charmin. It doesn't stick to you or tear. I have had friends compliment how soft the toilet paper is and I tell them it is Charmin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

oh yeah

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
myouch
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Some people laugh at me cause I spend so much money on TP. I have to have my CHARMIN.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
faerietattoo
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charmin is the only toilet paper we buy! The Best! :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The good stuff!!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
brenda
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anything other than this would be settling for less!! This is a must have I my household and used by all. I buy in bulk and smaller packages too. This is the good stuff!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love Charmin

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
mickeyo
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best brand for the money.. I love Charmin products.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rolling with the BEST! Charmin Ultra

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Mommy47
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've tried other brands, but I always come back to my Charmin Ultra! My family comes first and they noticed when I tried other brands. LOL Our daughter will even clip Charmin coupons and pin on our on savings board! This family Rolls and when we do, we always Roll with Charmin Ultra!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and super soft on sensitive skin!!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
SugarFoot4
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prefer Charmin Ultra over all other bathroom tissue
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is #1

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
lshep2
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charmin is the only Toilet Paper that is allowed in our house!Even my husband knows not to bring home a different brand!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft - The Best

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
DJJW
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Charmin Ultra Soft. It is the softest toilet tissue I have ever used. It is so soft, when you run out of Kleenex tissue, this can be used and will not rub your nose raw. It is wonderful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I grew up on Charmin

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Mandi
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I grew up on Charmin and love the feel of the product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is soft on your bum

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
damnpamn
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charmin is the softest toilet paper around. My bum says thanks! Its so thick we use less so ultimately we save money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The one and only

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
sassy10
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
With a house full of people; my boys will only let me buy the best! So As my boys say if it's not the bear with the blue label we aren't buying it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only Charmin

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Julie572
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the only brand that I buy. I made the misstake once of not getting Charmin. I had parper stuck places it shouldn't be. I went back to the store to get a package of Charmin before the day was over. Needless to say Charmin is the only brand that I'll alow in my home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product for your money

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Yaya2008
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the mega rolls. I was forever changing the roll. I love how it doesn't come off on your skin. I have bought this product for years and have no plans on switching.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I absolutely love it!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
ConnieMS
Posted12.06.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is by far my favorite tissue yo purchase. It leaves me extra clean down there. And I love the animated commercials.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's so soft I have to take it with me everywhere.

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
weezie102
Posted12.05.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the softest toilet paper I have ever used that nothing else compares. I just have to stash a role in my purse if I am out of the house I won't ever have a sore hinney.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft mega roll

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Jacque2b
Posted12.05.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my charmin ultra soft mega roll. It lasts and lasts and use less than any other product available .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charming Charmin

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Liner
Posted12.05.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love your TP. We love that it is very thick and soft yet it is not linty.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
cntrygrma
Posted12.05.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product. So smooth, so soft, so durable. Would def. buy again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 next>>