Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.952 / 5
4
 / 
5
(3778 reviews) 3778
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3,778 reviews
5 Stars
2,211
4 Stars
508
3 Stars
270
2 Stars
243
1 Star
546
985 out of 1,789(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 641 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives Up To Its Name

Customer avatar
fromLas Vegas, NV
tweenynj
Posted01.29.2015
In my house a roll of toilet paper lasts about 2 days if I am lucky. A roll of Charming Ultra Soft lasted 5 days!, And it lives up to its name. It is super soft. And super strong. It doesn't fall apart or crumble into little balls when being used for its intended purpose. No more buying bargain brand toilet paper for me. It's only Charmin Ultra Soft for me from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 642 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You get more with less

Customer avatar
fromGibsonia, PA
x0karbarx0
Posted01.29.2015
I am very picky when it comes to buying toilet paper. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried charmin ultra strong. It is two ply and very strong yet soft. It feels very good and there actually is a lot more on the roll then you would expect. I will definitely purchase charmin ultra soft again in the future. I feel like it is a very good value for what you pay and what you are getting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 643 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Huge and Puffy

Customer avatar
fromWebster, TX
jennyleighx3
Posted01.29.2015
These truly are huge rolls of toilet paper! They almost didn't fit in my holder. They are as soft and fluffy as promised. My husband usually complains when I buy cheap or store brand paper,but I thought it was all in his head. I was honestly surprised when he commented on the "soft new paper" without me saying a word.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 644 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest ever!

Customer avatar
fromAR, AR
mimichit
Posted01.29.2015
My family is very happy with Charmin ultra soft. It truly didn't disappoint when it says ultra soft. An extra plus is knowing it's septic tank safe. It is great to note that it doesn't break down to smaller pieces when wet. We are sold on this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 645 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromClintonville, WI
cathyb
Posted01.29.2015
I recently received a package of Charmin Ultra Soft to try and was very pleasantly surprised. I usually go for the strong variety thinking it would work better. I found that not only does the soft variety feel very soft to use, it is also very thick, thereby meaning that I can use less of the product to get the job done. The package also came in the mega size roll. I had never purchased this size as I was afraid it might not fit in a regular holder, but I had no problem using it. Charmin Ultra Soft is a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 646 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mega Mega Plus

Customer avatar
fromKodak, TN
lerose55
Posted01.29.2015
I received my samples of ultra soft Charmin, I have to say it is extremely soft. The mega rolls are wonderful, it nice not running out of toilet paper every 2-3 days. I know for me, we will be buying these mega rolls from here on out. Nice to not have rough toilet paper, which I hate. Glad that with all the softness and strength, that it is still ok for septic tanks, as we worry about that, and using less is the other plus. I will have to let my friends know about this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 647 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromLive Oak, FL
Chloe2909
Posted01.29.2015
Anyone looking for a great toilet paper for the whole family look no further. This is it I loved this toilet paper!! It is so great it's soft and very durable. I am going to buy it from now on even my four year old said mommy I love this new toilet paper it's so soft!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 648 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best TP ever Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromPrentiss Twp, ME
jeannenmarisa
Posted01.29.2015
Upon receiving my free sample pack from Charmin this is so much softer than my usual brand and lasts so long compared to double rolls of my ordinary brand. It keeps you clean using less paper, feeling fresh and clean. It is amazing when my 5 year old daughter mentions to me "Mama, this is so soft on my bum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 649 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra Soft, Ultra Amazing

Customer avatar
fromLas Vegas, NV
mintandgold
Posted01.29.2015
Before trying Charmin Ultra Soft, toilet paper was just toilet paper. I never knew there was a difference. I'm definitely a fan of Charmin Ultra Soft. It's soft and gentle but it's strong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 650 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromLees Summit, MO
KaylaS04
Posted01.29.2015
I always buy the store brand toilet paper because it is usually a better deal. We received the Charmin Ultra Soft in the mail and we really like it!! It is super soft compared to the other brand we use and does seem to last longer. Everyone in my family now wants to switch to this brand!! It is good quality!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 651 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest ever

Customer avatar
fromOzark, MO
jkcutting
Posted01.29.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is the softest toilet tissue ever. The mega roll is so big it lasts longer, so less changing the roll. It's so soft it makes you want to use it as facial tissue so you can feel the softness when you blow your nose too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 652 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ginormous fluffy Rolls

Customer avatar
fromElkhart, IN
momofmonkeys13
Posted01.29.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft rolls were about twice the size of the leading brand of store brand double ply toilet paper. The designed embedded in the roll helped cling to behind and keep it clean and clear. It also helped with having ridges to keep it clean on the kids bums as well. They were able to get in and clean up without having to reach for more toilet paper. The roll seemed to last for 3 plus days. Which says a lot in a household of 6 people. None of us complained about the paper breaking or not being supportive enough to rub on the behinds. We will definitely be buying this brand of TP more often. It made a believer out of our household. We are now a CHARMIN using family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 653 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromWarwick, RI
newsham
Posted01.29.2015
My family and I used Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper during the last two weeks.We have always used another brand and this was the first time we used the Charmin brand.I always thought that most toilet paper brands were similar, but was pleasantly surprised to find how much thicker and softer the Charmin was in comparison.Not only was this toilet paper great in the bathroom,My husband and I also keep a roll on our nightstand to use instead of boxed tissue for blowing our nose. My children and a few house guests also commented on how soft our toilet paper was!Thank you for the great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 654 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CHARMIN ULTRA SOFT

Customer avatar
fromEuclid, OH
ace115615
Posted01.29.2015
I really liked the CHARMIN ULTRA SOFT toilet tissue. The shorter roll made me feel that less tissue was beinging wasted. It is incredibley soft, hence the name! I will purchase this product in the very near future. Thanks for the opportunity to try and review this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 655 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra is the softest

Customer avatar
fromEast Palatka, FL
nurse2977
Posted01.29.2015
I love the Charmin Ultra in the mega roll! It is the softest toilet paper I have ever used and is also very strong. The mega roll last so much longer than ordinary rolls. I will never used anything else, even it cost a bit more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 656 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Economical Luxury

Customer avatar
fromDaytona Beach Shores, FL
booboobunster
Posted01.29.2015
I will not ever use another brand of tissue. Charmin is the softest and most absorbent brand I have ever used. I was always trying to save some money with bargain brands but find that you only need a small amount of tissue to do the job of a large wad of cheaper and rougher tissue. In the long run Charmin is a more economical and luxurious brand. I am sold. This is the new brand for me. Thank you Charmin, for cluing me in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 657 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

oh so soft

Customer avatar
fromGrand Rapids, MI
secretloverat
Posted01.29.2015
Can I say must how much I love Charmin Ultra Soft, I doubt my words could do it justice. You really do need to feel how soft it is..Everyone I spoke to already uses it...and once feeling it ...it sells it's self.....it is very soft...kinda like a cotton ball...but don't let the softness fool you....it is strong and won't let you down
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 658 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft... need I say more!

Customer avatar
fromPalm Coast, FL
dreysmimi
Posted01.29.2015
I always used Angel Soft TP but since I started this trial I have switched over to Charmin Ultra Soft!
I love the fact that your fingers don't rip through and you can use less because of the thickness. It's soft against your skin!
So I guess the saying applies to this also... "You get what you pay for!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 659 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product!!!

Customer avatar
fromhenrico, VA
tiffandwayne03
Posted01.29.2015
I love it so much I will be changing my brand. It was great long lasting. Their so many of us it lasted way longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 660 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft+Strong

Customer avatar
fromRoslindale, MA
TALLALUH
Posted01.29.2015
Tried my sample of Charmin Ultra Soft Bath Tissue right away. It truly is the softest tissue, but it is also the Strongest bath tissue ihave ever used!!Thanks Charmin you have won me over, i will only buy Charmin Ultra Soft from now on!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 189 next>>