Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.616 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(2595 reviews) 2595
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,595 reviews
5 Stars
1,301
4 Stars
301
3 Stars
223
2 Stars
235
1 Star
535
890 out of 1,686(53%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 641 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charminy Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromAkron, OH
Stephanieben32
Posted01.17.2015
I received Charmin Ultra Soft four pack for free from Charmin to try. I love how soft Charmin Ultra Soft it. The rolls lasted longer than the brand I normally buy. I usually do not buy toilet paper because of a brand. I usually buy what I can coupon. I would truly recommend this product to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 642 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft as fluffy clouds

Customer avatar
fromRandolph, MA
aurelien
Posted01.17.2015
I could not wait to receive my Charmin ultra soft toilet tissue package. once I received my package I opened it and was so excited. I used it to remove my makeup, to wipe my son's nose, and I used it on my 21 month old baby's fragile dirty hands after fussing with her food. I love charmin ultra soft and I will recommend it to everyone I know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 643 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kid and Mom tested and all approve

Customer avatar
fromWilbraham, MA
Lceletti
Posted01.17.2015
What a difference a little ultra extra can make....goes a long way. Huge difference for self and even better for the kids. Not like cardboard paper you use square over square and not the super soft break and crumble, perfect balance. The kids would use sheets upon sheets to feel like thier bum was good to go. With Charmin Ultra Soft they use less which is good for the septic tank and the wallet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 644 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Charmin (R) Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromBolingbrook, IL
Anonymous
Posted01.17.2015
I received my ultra soft tissue from Charmin today, and the first thing I noticed was how soft it feels on my hands. I immediately went into my bathroom to replace my current roll with the Charmin and one of the things I noticed right away was the size difference! It's insane how much morning tissue you get on these rolls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 645 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft!

Customer avatar
fromWorcester, MA
Elsea99
Posted01.17.2015
I just received my Charmin Ultra yesterday and I am a convert - am switching from Cottonelle to Charmin Ultra. The tissue is extremely soft. I was very surprised and pleased.
Thank you Charmin Ultra!
Sincerely,
Elsea99
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 646 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and soft

Customer avatar
fromJersey City, NJ
Emarrero22
Posted01.17.2015
Received my charmin ultra soft. It is very nice and soft. The rolls last longer than standard rolls. Don't clog toilet. Don't need a lot to get job done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 647 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromKeyser, WV
shellyb01
Posted01.17.2015
Very high quality extremely soft toilet paper.Glad my family tested this product. I would recommend this brand to anyone who is looking for a very soft and strong toilet paper. You never know until you give a different brand a fair try. I promise you won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 648 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pamper the tushie with Charmin Ultra Soft!

Customer avatar
fromSaint Augustine, FL
Notnemore
Posted01.17.2015
Today I substituted my normal brand of toilet paper for Charmin Ultra Soft Mega Rolls. I was pleased that it fit so well in the toilet paper holders and is a large enough roll that I won't have to change it as often. A definite plus in my book! My husband was the first to comment on the change. He definitely noticed it was not our usual brand and told me not to buy anything else again. I'm going to guess that means he really likes it as he is normally not one to comment on such things. I have tried the Charmin Ultra Soft as well and was pleasantly surprised at how much softer it is while still being strong. It is also a great value as less has to be used. Fantastic product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 649 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin gets an A+

Customer avatar
fromShirley, NY
Lisaborak
Posted01.17.2015
While getting out of the shower I had a nose bleed. The closet thing was my new roll of charmin. Very absorbant and didn't fall apart! I am very pleased!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 650 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it and would get it again

Customer avatar
fromCentreville, VA
Njerome
Posted01.17.2015
First off, love the feel of the paper. It's very soft and little goes a long way. But more importantly the packaging explicitly states that it is septic safe which is very important for us. I won't buy paper without it stating that it's septic safe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 651 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First Rate TP

Customer avatar
fromDawson, NE
MamaBofNE
Posted01.17.2015
Looking for gentle, yet effective tissue? This is it! Far softer than most counterparts and especially Charmin Basic. You won't be disappointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 652 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite TP

Customer avatar
fromHamlet, NC
christie0649
Posted01.17.2015
I received my bzzkit today that contained the Charmin ultra soft. I opened it immediately and replaced my current rolls with the Charmin. I have always purchased the store brand 1000 sheet toilet paper rolls. I just felt as if I was getting my moneys worth with that. The first thing I used the Charmin for was to blow my nose. It only took THREE squares, and NOTHING leaked through. It was so soft that it didn't bother my nose at all. It actually felt soothing. It is very absorbent! It took way less when I went to the bathroom also. I found that I used much less than the 1000 sheet paper I had in the bathroom previously. I'm not sure of the price the Charmin runs in the stores, but I feel that the extra $1 or so would be worth it. My entire family has used the Charmin today. As of right now, it's looking like Charmin may be our new go to. In the picture you can actually see how much larger the Charmin is compared to the store brand 1000 sheet roll. It's so soft and fluffy, but doesn't leave an uncomfortable residue behind when you use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 653 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromMilton, WV
justice72
Posted01.17.2015
My family and I love Charmin Ultra Soft. This product is soft to the touch and does not harm the skin. This product is also very easy on septic systems as it dissolves easily. We will be buying this product in the future!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 654 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin is Charming

Customer avatar
fromWest Springfield, MA
mistymom8881
Posted01.17.2015
I usually buy an unmentionable toilet paper that leaves my behind grumpier than a bear without honey. I recently received my kit and couldn't be happier using The Charmin Ultrasoft toilet paper that was inside.It was like heaven feeling those soft sheets.I was also pleased with learning that the rolls last just as long as the unmentionable brand I use to purchase, which I had always wondered. Now I have my answers and will be a new customer. THANK You Charmin from my family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 655 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG these are big

Customer avatar
fromCleo Springs, OK
freeinusa81
Posted01.17.2015
Charmin sent me the Charmin Ultrs Soft Mega Rolls . I was extremely surprised at the size if these. And I didn't know it was clog safe it septic safe. I've n ever bought the product, I've always went with the cheaper brands. I think this will be a new priduct in our house from here on out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 656 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mrs Krystal Gehrke

Customer avatar
fromHarrisburg, PA
kmw992617
Posted01.17.2015
I love this toilet paper I received to try from Charmin. This keeps our family clean and comfortable. The paper is so soft and leaves no residue. We won't buy anything else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 657 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stuff!

Customer avatar
fromMillsboro, DE
LKC8122
Posted01.17.2015
Very nice product. We saw a difference between the Charmin and our usual Cottonelle brand. The Charmin was strong, yet very soft and comfortable. My family will definitely be switching to Charmin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 658 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin TP Soft & Durable

Customer avatar
fromAttalla, AL
Woocar
Posted01.17.2015
Charmin ultra soft is the softest & most durable toilet paper I've used. You get twice more wipes per roll with this kind of durability compared to the others that leave behind residue and leak thru. I was using Angel Soft and going thru a 12 pack a week and now since I've tried Charmin I'm only buying every two weeks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 659 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The amazing TP Charmin

Customer avatar
fromBlair, NE
Anonymous
Posted01.17.2015
The large rolls are a great size and a super cute design on each and every roll. The super soft feel is amazing and it does not plug up the toilet when a certain someone grabs to much. The strength of each sheet is amazing it does not take very much to get the job done
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 660 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

huge roll of tp

Customer avatar
fromVale, NC
Anonymous
Posted01.17.2015
Just got my package today and as soon as I opened the box I noticed how big the rolls were. I'm impressed with the size hoping it last longer so I don't have to buy tolit paper as much and save some money. I open the pack and felt the paper it feels really soft. Its thick as well so when I went and used the bathroom it got the job done without as much as normal rolls of paper. I'm one to usually use wipes instead of tolit paper because I feel like tp dosent do the job. This roll is different I felt clean without the wipes. Very impressed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 130 next>>