Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.688 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(2769 reviews) 2769
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,769 reviews
5 Stars
1,438
4 Stars
335
3 Stars
225
2 Stars
236
1 Star
535
917 out of 1,714(54%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 601 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's so soft and actually works great

Customer avatar
fromSavannah, GA
pitbulls
Posted01.19.2015
I've never purchased this product, but the Charmin sent me a free sample to try. Now, that I've tried it, I actually might purchase it. It's very soft and actually works great. I was worried at first that it was so soft that it would fall apart, but it doesn't. It would be a top pick for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 602 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charming Charmin

Customer avatar
fromMckeesport, PA
Anonymous
Posted01.19.2015
Love Charmin Ultra Soft! Just the right amount of softness, flushes perfect, sturdy too! Toilet paper goeslso quick in my household but Charmin Ultra Soft lasts twice as long! Buy it you wont regret it....even the sensitive heineys in my home are happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 603 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality for your rear

Customer avatar
fromArcola, IL
betsyd14
Posted01.19.2015
i received charmin ultra soft toilet paper for free to review i had heard about this brand before, but never tried it until now i like how soft it is to your rear and you don't need that much.glad i'm switching to charmin ultra soft!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 604 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so impressed!

Customer avatar
fromGilford, NH
kaseysospacey
Posted01.19.2015
I just got a 4pk of Charmin Ultra rolls to try for free from Charmin and I must say the rolls really are huge (4 rolls worth!) but still fit on my to holder easily! And it is so soft but doesn't fall to pieces when wet. I'm definitely going to be buying this from now on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 605 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love how soft it is

Customer avatar
fromFairdale, KY
tamaraspinkpig
Posted01.19.2015
I love the packaging, my favorite color is blue. I love that it equals 16 regular rolls, which comes in handy at my house we go through toilet paper very quickly so this should last us longer. It is extremely soft in the areas where you need it to be soft. It doesn't fall apart when I wipe but it's not rough. I feel everyone should give it a try, you might like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 606 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh my tooshness!!

Customer avatar
fromCharlotte, NC
rosebu123
Posted01.19.2015
so let me start by saying I was very happy to get picked to try Charmin ultra soft toilet paper for free thanks to bzzagent:) The first thing that I love is that you can use 4xs less Charmin than u can the leading bargain brands. so cheaper isn't always better! I love how soft this toilet paper is compared to others that feel like sand paper and who wants to use sandpaper to wipe their toosh not me! I may be old but I still got some feeling left lol I love that this toilet paper doesn't break apart like others do it's much stronger and harder to rip.the texture is wonderful as well. a lot of other toilet paper that I've tried when you go to unroll it at first it sticks and you have a hard time finding the end to start the roll and it peels off in pieces how annoying! But I have not had that problem one time with Charmin ultra soft. Its like heaven on a roll for your toosh! Who wouldn't want that?! That's why today I say that Charmin Ultra soft is my go to toilet paper for softness and strength:) 5 stars for Charmin Ultra soft and cheers to a soft happy toosh :) #GotItFree
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 607 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER SOFT

Customer avatar
fromFreehold, NJ
beachy1209
Posted01.19.2015
I WAS ALWAYS RELUCTANT IN BUYING THIS PRODUCT SINCE IT WAS A SMALL ROLL. BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN THE NEW MEGA ROLL LASTED A LONG TIME! IT WAS VERY SOFT AN PLUSH AS WELL. LETS JUST SAY I KEPT "SQUEEZING" THE CHARMIN! IT WILL BE MY NEXT TOILET PAPER PURCHASE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 608 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin works for moms

Customer avatar
fromSevern, MD
Hanamom
Posted01.19.2015
I received a few rolls of Charmin as samples to try. As a busy mom, I am always looking for the best product to save money and get the "job" done. We've tried all sorts of toilet paper through the years. This includes the commercial grade thin sandpaper, soft with lint left behind and the easy to tear and not absorbent types.
I have to give Charmin credit. I only needed a little bit to wipe the bare bottoms of my children. This is a big deal! I am the parent that will create a small snowball in order to ensure it absorbs everything. The last thing I want is to feel moisture from the cheek I am wiping.
For more heavy duty cleaning, I dampened it slightly and used it to wipe away the mess with no problems. It is strong enough to be used damp and can take the place of a toilet or baby wipe. The perfect solution for adults and kids all with a lovely cushy feel!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 609 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is like a little cloud!

Customer avatar
fromMetairie, LA
sookiedog
Posted01.19.2015
I received a 4 pack of Charmin Ultra Soft for free from BzzAgent and this is the first time I've used this brand, it's so soft and a little goes a long way. I've never reviewed tissue before but I'm happy to say this product deserves 5 stars for the quality of the tissue. It's very luxurious and gentle enough for other uses like a runny nose or removing make-up as well as its intended use. Look how big and fluffy a single roll is!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 610 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin toilet paper review

Customer avatar
fromAddison, TX
kstyliadestx
Posted01.19.2015
Okay so I'm going to get right to the point,we all know Charmin toilet paper is a great toilet paper but sometimes we can't always afford it my family is on a budget so unfortunately I buy discounted toilet paper and I get what I paid for. it's not good my husband and my sons hate it so when my package of Charman mega ultra roll toilet paper Came they were so excited. And I felt so bad that my husband and sons could get so excited over toilet paper which Really made me rethink the toilet paper I buy, and now using it I really do find that we don't use As much of the Charmin as we do the discount toilet paper we use a lot of the discount toilet paper because it's so thin and doesn't hold up. so I'm actually glad I had the chance to take this challenge because I think I might spend A little more and buy the quality Toilet paper, and as far is it lasting I think it will last equally as long as the discount brand I only wish Charmin would offer more coupons I would definitely buy it all the time then😄
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 611 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromDuluth, MN
vavs36
Posted01.19.2015
We received Charmin Ultra Soft from Charmin as a trial. Previously we have used Charmin and Quilted Northern. Even the quilted northern ultra soft & ultra strong doesn't compare to the softness of Charmin Ultra Soft. The Charmin feels like cotton. My husband tried the Charmin and has already commented that we are now going to switch to the Charmin Ultra Soft permanently. Thank you Charmin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 612 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromMoundsville, WV
Walkercamel
Posted01.19.2015
The product charmin toilet paper is absolutely a great product it gets the job done and clean lol I would recommend this to everyone it's thick and soft and safe to flush! It's reasonably priced and has a great logo!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 613 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The name says it all!!!

Customer avatar
fromMemphis, TN
morgansmommy
Posted01.19.2015
I finally got my package in the mail. So of course I was ready to try it. The first thing I noticed was that 4 mega rolls were in the package. We go through a lot of tissue in my home so this is great.
Today was the first day that we used the tissue and even my 15 year old says he likes how soft it is. I have also been it to wipe my daughter's runny nose. I noticed that it is not as harsh as our normal tissue. We will be switching brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 614 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Heineys Here!

Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Muriah00
Posted01.19.2015
I've been a loyal cottonelle toilet paper user ever since I moved out on my own ten years ago. However, I absolutely LOVE how soft charmin ultra soft is! It feels so nice and feels nothing like inexpensive toilet paper. I can not stand cheap TP! Charmin Ultra Soft has won me over!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 615 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks from the "Rear"

Customer avatar
fromLaurel, IN
nora43
Posted01.19.2015
I received Charmin Ultra Soft from Charmin. I wish I had tried this before. It is so soft and cushiony, and I have to sue less to feel just as clean as before!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 616 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft as a Cloud, Strong as Nails

Customer avatar
fromWenham, MA
neversaydiebeauty
Posted01.19.2015
For years, I used the value brand that came in colors that matched my bathrooms, but each sheet was practically see-through it was so thin. Fortunately, the colored tissue was discontinued, and I decided it was time for a change.
Enter Charmin'. I received a package of Charmin' Ultra Soft Bathroom Tissue from the folks at Charmin'/P&G to try. OMG, what a difference! Charmin' Ultra Soft is just that: almost as soft as a handkerchief. Amazing. No scratching, just softness. And it's thick and strong. I probably use 1/5 the number of sheets I used before. This premium bath tissue turns out to be the real bargain.
Speaking of bargains, I received Mega rolls. Each roll is equivalent to 4 regular size rolls! These are so thick they just make it on my tissue container, lol. But that's not a complaint.
Now that I've tried Charmin' Ultra Soft, there's no going back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 617 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Utra Soft

Customer avatar
fromKouts, IN
Krander708
Posted01.19.2015
Charmin Utra Soft is so soft and gentle it is the best toilet paper I have ever used. The toilet paper squares are thicker than most of the other toilet papers I have used so you don't have to use as much which makes it a better value and it is strong.. Charmin Ultra Soft is the only toilet paper we will be using in our home. I received this product free from the brand in order to try it out. Great quality product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 618 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

Customer avatar
fromBaxter, MN
Daycaremomjen
Posted01.19.2015
Very happy thus far with the Charmin Ultra soft!! We typically purchase the Kirkland brand from Costco. Even the kids noticed the difference and commented!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 619 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great toilet paper!

Customer avatar
fromWatervliet, NY
LathamMom
Posted01.19.2015
Best toilet paper ever! It is so soft and absorbent, I don't want to use anything else. It was easy to start and does the job wonderfully. Thanks so much for letting our family try this awesome product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 620 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better on my bum than anything!!

Customer avatar
fromJerseyville, IL
bombgurl4u247
Posted01.19.2015
I love Charmin Ultra Soft, there is no other toilet paper for me. With it being so plush I don't have to use as many sheets which means that it lasts twice as long. You couldn't get me to switch to another toilet paper if you paid me!!! I love Charmin Ultra Soft so much I am going to keep a roll in my car in case I can't make it back to my house before using the bathroom. I had no idea just how soft 'Ultra Soft' really was.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 139 next>>