Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
2.915 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(1604 reviews) 1604
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,604 reviews
5 Stars
494
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
194
2 Stars
231
1 Star
526
795 out of 1,582(50%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 601 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Missing embossed design

Customer avatar
jump
Posted01.28.2013
We have been using the Ultra Soft for years, and liked the softness, and tuftness. Also liked the look of the embossed print. Where did it go? Plain is so boring. Bring it back
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 602 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Frustrated with my purchase.

Customer avatar
mustang
Posted01.23.2013
The last package I bought was dirty with the first sheets in each roll being black on the outside so I had to throw them away. This was a 36 roll package from Sam's Club.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 603 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Little Lady

Customer avatar
Cheyenne
Posted01.22.2013
I like the product but the last purchase we made at costco was not up to par, every roll at the end was defected. We had to throw the end of the rolls out. It was cut funny and did not fit the roll.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 604 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bad pack of toilet paper

Customer avatar
Troubled
Posted01.20.2013
I have used this toilet paper for years. I purchase the extra large packs. This last pack is awful. Feels like scotts toilet paper and it's not cut right. The glue they used rips the toilet paper. Feels like sandpaper! Very disappointed!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 605 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Going down hill

Customer avatar
smitty
Posted01.04.2013
As of the past few months the toilet paper has been faulty. I've been buying your product for many years and can't say it's the worst,it's not the best. . It's been tearing off at angles, shreds and the two ply has separated. We live in a rural area and don't go to town as often as some people does. we usually buy larger amounts when we buy. Even though there is a problem,we will probably contiue to buy your product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 606 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

must have

Customer avatar
pfam8
Posted12.28.2012
good and soft, good price, can use on nose as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 607 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rolls are mashed flat in packaging

Customer avatar
Wally
Posted12.27.2012
Toliet Paper is wonderful to use; however, I purchase them from Costco in the 39 pack and the rolls are mashed flat. Packaging is either to tight or to many in box. Please review how packaging and shipping is done. Thanks. This is not the first time the packages have been mashed flat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 608 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

width

Customer avatar
Junio
Posted12.16.2012
OMG how did we live before you increased the width by 1/8th of an inch.? You deserve a Nobel prize for this brilliance! I will be forever grateful every time I wipe!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 609 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

Customer avatar
ac17
Posted11.28.2012
I'm the third generation, both sides, that has used Charmin, and we tried another product but it was not as good as Charmin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 610 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice I have been using it for years

Customer avatar
Ginger1838
Posted11.24.2012
very good I have been using it for years and always like it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 611 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

problem

Customer avatar
Bellamae
Posted11.24.2012
I always use charmin. Ihave had friends and relitives even ask what kind of toilet paper I use so they can buy it. This last time I bought charmin I was upset becouse it was NOT charmin in the package don't know what it is but it's not charmin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 612 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Double Rolls

Customer avatar
sequimshopper
Posted11.24.2012
You need to make the "double rolls" bigger even if your supposed to be able to use less!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 613 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product but tears poorly.

Customer avatar
desertbrother
Posted11.14.2012
We buy Charmin Ultra all the time, but lately we have bought packages where the perferations are poorly done and we waste a lot of paper while trying to get what we plan to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 614 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mega Rolls

Customer avatar
SusieQ
Posted11.14.2012
I have a question about the mega rolls. Is there less toilet paper on these rolls than was on there in the beginning? I always buy Charmin and I love the mega rolls but lately there does not seem as much on the roll.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 615 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovely

Customer avatar
ultranice1
Posted11.12.2012
I always keep this in my supplies its the softest.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 616 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Our 46 GIANT ROLLS = 112 Regular Rolls was 'SHORT"

Customer avatar
Halfarollshy
Posted11.11.2012
We purchased a "BONUS PACK of Charmin Ultra Soft" , claiming "20% MORE" inside. One of the rolls is about half-size, and appears to have perhaps been the end of a roll that may have been included by accident. We do have photos if you'd like to see.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 617 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Charmin but NOT Ultra rolls

Customer avatar
kittybest
Posted11.08.2012
I always buy Charmin but since you switched to the mega rolls I may have to go elsewhere. These rolls do not fit anywhere and I hate them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 618 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Please Fix paper serations

Customer avatar
UnhappyWiper
Posted10.30.2012
I love Charmin Ultra Soft! But, this year for some reason the quality control seems to be messed up. When you get through a roll a few sheets, the plys no longer line up resulting in torn paper on every rip. What Gives? Please fix this problem!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 619 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dirty paper!

Customer avatar
Gloria
Posted10.24.2012
Just opened the last 9-pack of a 36 roll package of Charmin Ultra Strong. All 9 rolls are full of some kind of dirt, looking like they rolled around on a dusty floor of black lint. What's up? Nos. on package
92075541-A, 920755342-A,
upc 0 37000 24015 0
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 620 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

On a scale of 1 to 5 I give charman a 4

Customer avatar
msgiddens
Posted10.16.2012
I really like the Charmin Ultra Strong and Soft Mega Rolls. I find this tissue to be both soft, and comfortable. Also, the roll last longer than other brands that I have used. I do not feel irritated when using Charmin; but, I feel clean and fresh.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 81 next>>