Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft

Ultra Soft
Overall Rating:
3.959 / 5
4
 / 
5
(3850 reviews) 3850
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3,850 reviews
5 Stars
2,261
4 Stars
517
3 Stars
275
2 Stars
247
1 Star
550
995 out of 1,808(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin Ultra Soft
Review 601 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

" the new bottom line"

Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
bkaufer1
Posted01.30.2015
I received this product for free from the brand to tryand i must say it is the best TP. It's not just soft but strong. It does not tear. And I use LESS. It is a luxurious product - soft and kind to your bottom. i highly recommend for all to try as you will then only use this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 602 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

Customer avatar
fromHumacao, PR
cacosta1971
Posted01.30.2015
Hi i try the Charming Ultra soft and is super soft also resistant
this toilet paper does not leave residue or fluffy parts I loved it and I would be willing to continue using it
thanks for letting me try so wonderful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 603 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

never though I could love a toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromBybee, TN
nopichic24
Posted01.30.2015
I was amazed with the free roll Charmins Ultra Soft line of toilet paper. I was happy that it was so soft and the roll is huge which leads me to believe that it should last forever but we shall see. I have noticed that I want to use more than I should and therefore must stop myself and think about how much to grab. I give this a 5 star rating for now due to softness, durability, and longevity for now. I will review this product again after I have finished the roll.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 604 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft! !

Customer avatar
fromConway, SC
Anonymous
Posted01.30.2015
This product more than met my expectations. It was very soft and thick, but it was not to thick that you couldn't flush it. My kids loved the fact that it didn't fall apart when you pulled it off the roll. I would definitely recommend this toilet paper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 605 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft Bath Tissue

Customer avatar
fromDeer Park, TX
minersgirl
Posted01.30.2015
Wow! I can't believe how soft the Charmin Ultra Soft is. I have used the Ultra Strong but didn't realize that the Ultra Soft is so much better. Not only is it soft but holds up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 606 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Oh sooo SOFT!

Customer avatar
fromWarwick, RI
ladymadeline
Posted01.30.2015
Loved the feel of the Charmin. I am a Scott user because of a septic tank. Was happy that this product is septic tank safe. Would buy on sale or with a coupon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 607 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin.....what a softie!

Customer avatar
fromDowney, CA
bluegal1
Posted01.30.2015
I really loved using Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper! Many years ago I tried other types of Charmin TP but I wasn't impressed, but this toilet paper really impressed me. What I loved about Charmin Ultra Soft was that it was so soft like velvet and that it was very durable. My family and I noticed that we did not have to use as much toilet paper we have in the past which will save us a lot of money! I would say this is the Cadillac of toilet papers, it's that good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 608 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy little noses and tushies!

Customer avatar
fromElberon, VA
rinalily3981
Posted01.30.2015
I have two small children who have been sniffly and rather drippy lately and our normal brand leaves there little noses raw! Opening up this Charmin product I could feel a difference and see a difference in those little noses too! Not to mention we are using less to for the same jobs and going through less as a family. It is extremely soft plush and gentle! My 5 year old said "Mommy I wish I could make a blanket for my bed out of this." So here's 4 little thumbs up and 4 big thumbs up from our family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 609 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromClifton Springs, NY
ManneP
Posted01.30.2015
I am convinced that Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is my only tissue of choice...I am extremely pleased with it's performance and comfort. I love the Mega rolls....and the fact that the roll doesn't need to be replaced every other day. Those that use the "throne" here also commented on the softness and the large rolls. I "shared" a roll with my in-laws and they were impressed as well. I think I have them switching brands as well...I mentioned how it cost efficient to change brands as they would be using less tissue. All in all, everyone who "tested" the tissue was pleased with the "end" results. Thank you Charmin for yet another top quality product! Keep 'em coming!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 610 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

as good as TP gets

Customer avatar
fromBaxter, MN
pinkunikorn
Posted01.30.2015
in my opinion most TP's are created fairly equal... how fabulous does something really have to be to clean your rear and get flushed away? I would say that this product is definitely of a higher quality than some others (ahem, angel soft). And I like that the rolls are bigger, the paper just a wee bit narrower so you can get more paper on one roll and create less waste. More paper on one roll = less toilet paper rolls to throw away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 611 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest Toilet Paper Ever

Customer avatar
fromSaint Paul, MN
cherylao
Posted01.30.2015
I have to admit I was skeptical when I saw the claim about how soft this toilet tissue was. I was pleasantly surprised. It is super soft and comfortable to use. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 612 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft is Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach, VA
sewill102
Posted01.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is super soft and durable. One roll of this lasts 2-3 times as long as other brands. You simply don't have to use as much.I usually buy whatever is on sale, but must say for the length of time this has lasted, it's worth it. It really has a softness that you can feel. My husband even asked me what toilet paper we were using because he liked it:)
I received this product from Charmin to test for free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 613 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Customer avatar
fromMARTINEZ, GA
landmom33
Posted01.30.2015
This was the softest toilet paper I have ever used. It was thick and def didn't take as much as cheaper products do to get the job done! Would recommend to anyone and will def be purchasing for my familyagain and again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 614 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra-Soft. The name says it all!

Customer avatar
fromSan Diego, CA
yennyv1
Posted01.30.2015
I received my pack from Charmin for the Ultra-Soft. I have always used Charmin but Basic just because it was less in price. But after trying the Ultra-Soft, there is no way I could go back. In fact my husband has requested that we keep using that brand since he likes it better. It is definetely much softer and lasts longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 615 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest TP on the Market

Customer avatar
fromCuba, MO
diane44981
Posted01.30.2015
I love the new Charmin Ultra Soft that I've been using for the past week. I've found I can use less sheets with better performance. No more fingers through the TP accidents! The mega rolls are so big that they hardly fit on my TP holder. This will be my most used TP from now on. The only thing I'm a little worried about is my young grandchildren who are used to using 1/4 roll (well not quite that much) per use won't realize that they don't need anywhere near that amount with the Charmin Ultra Soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 616 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin up the Throne

Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX
AridePunster
Posted01.30.2015
I got a sample four pack from Charmin Ultra Soft and it has turned out to be a blessing for my sensitive skin, especially in the lower regions. It's more than strong enough to handle the worst of the messes that can come about but yet soft and cushiony enough so that irritated skin for any number of reasons can sigh in happiness that it does not feel like so much sandpaper the way some of the other so-called "Premium" brands do. The Charmin Ultra Soft is extremely absorbant and seems to be able to handle anything from Makeup removal to dealing with sore, drippy noses to the standard use that most people would use it for. The Mega roll size is also useful in not having to go running to the store every few days to get more rump ribbon. I'd guess that this fourpack has lasted the equivalent of a dozen rolls so far and I just started using my third roll.
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best possible, it is a solid 10 in my opinion. I'd love to see them make larger sheets to fill a Kleenix box, because the Charmin Ultra Soft is the strongest and softest style of tissue I have ever found.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 617 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charman ultra

Customer avatar
fromMaricopa, AZ
randie707
Posted01.30.2015
I received my charmin ultra I received it from the brand I was great I was use to using another brand my husband purchases. it sure felt good to have a nice soft roll and last longer than his. felt so much better too use only 2-4 sheets that's all u need
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 618 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softer for Softie..

Customer avatar
fromLakeland, FL
cecerejohn1427
Posted01.30.2015
I used to use Charmin only years ago and then on a whim, I changed to a competitor brand, butt (lol) now it is only the softest for my tush!! Also the new roll size lasted for a week as opposed to two or more rolls of the competitor brand. It feel strange to gush about toilet paper, but the new Chamin is worth it. Thank you BzzAgent for reintroducing me to a softer, gentler and kinder Charmin Ultra Soft!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 619 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

Customer avatar
fromDenham Springs, LA
Reagansf
Posted01.30.2015
I absolutely loved trying this product out. My children loved it as well and it lasted longer than the other brand we use to use. Definitely purchasing this from now on!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 620 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tough but soft, Charmin for the whole fam!

Customer avatar
fromWest Bend, WI
katbo2
Posted01.30.2015
I would recommend Charmin to everyone! It is soft for the children but tough enough for the adults. Charmin lasts longer than other brands of toilet paper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 29 30 31 32 33 ... 193 next>>