Customer reviews for Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft

Charmin Charmin Ultra Soft

Ultra Soft
Overall Rating:
3.959 / 5
4
 / 
5
(3850 reviews) 3850
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3,850 reviews
5 Stars
2,261
4 Stars
517
3 Stars
275
2 Stars
247
1 Star
550
995 out of 1,808(55%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft and comfy!

Customer avatar
fromTampa, FL
sweetiecm
Posted03.14.2015
Charmin provided me with a complimentary package of Charmin Ultra Soft Mega rolls for my evaluation. Testing this product was a very pleasant and delightful experience. Gone are the rough and harsh toilet papers from my life because I have fully welcomed Charmin Ultra Soft into my life. I really did need to use less because each square is so thick and soft. I was worried that there would be small paper debris left from the thickness of the paper because I have experienced this with other thick toilet paper brands, but this is not the case with Charmin Ultra Soft. It's just a clean and comfy experience and I have found myself truly enjoying the go!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin® Ultra Soft 7 Quarters strong yet gentle.

Customer avatar
fromPortland, OR
sandirific
Posted03.14.2015
I am a Bzzagent and I received Charmin® Ultra Soft for free from Charmin. . When I received Charmin® Ultra Soft in the mail, I put it in the bathroom to see if he would notice the differnce. Boy did he. He thought I was crazy to buy such expensive TP. I told him it was part of Bzzagent experience, so I asked him what he thought about it. He said it was like a paper towel for you behind but much, much softer. I totally agree with him.
We put it to the test!!! We took sheets both our old store brand and Charmin® Ultra Soft. We wetted them down and held each end, then stacked quarters on them. Our store brand failed on the first quarter. Charmin® Ultra Soft held up with 7 quarters! Now that's some strength!!
He was also concerned about out plumbing, so I told him that it was completely safe for our pipes. As for price, I let him know we received coupons and since we would use fewer sheets per visit to the bathroom, it was actually a pretty good deal. He agreed, so our next purchase will be Charmin® Ultra Soft instaed of the store brand we usually buy.
Strong yet gentle!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Toilet Tissue

Customer avatar
fromMohnton, PA
Yeskeya
Posted03.14.2015
I loved it! Soft, yet not fuzzy. Absorbent as well. You can use less and not sacrifice cleaning ability. Very nice and soft and sturdy. I will definitely buy this again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft /Tushy Soft

Customer avatar
fromHarrison, AR
bsulliv
Posted03.14.2015
I recently received a package of Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper that we recived from Charmin........my family has always been a big fan of Charmin.....I believe it to be the softest, strongest paper that you can buy? Feels good to the tush, is strong, and we love the big rolls of it...last a long time. For my money, it's the toilet paper we always use....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

softest toilet paper ever

Customer avatar
fromMays Landing, NJ
schnootz
Posted03.14.2015
Received 4 rolls of charmin ultra soft toilet paper from the company. I thought how different could toilet paper be from any other toilet paper. Well, I was pleasantly surprised. It is the SOFTEST toilet paper I have ever used. I had to double check that it was safe for septic tanks because I thought it was too plush to be safe for our septic tank, it is safe. My hubby loves the toilet paper also and does not want to use anything else now. We are hooked.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

in one word GREAT!

Customer avatar
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Anonymous
Posted03.13.2015
This toilet paper delivers what it's advertisement promises. I have tried many brands but this tissue really is as great as advertised. It is soft, I am able to use less...with no penalty for doing so, it does not allow finger break through. I really don't think there is a better toilet paper to be had
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Given a choice, they picked Charmin Ultra Soft!

Customer avatar
fromFremont, CA
snoozermt
Posted03.13.2015
After receiving my rolls of Charmin Ultra Soft (and trying it out in my own household), I had a group of friends over to my place for an afternoon get-together. Without telling them, I placed 3 different kinds of toilet paper in the bathroom, labelled #1, #2, and #3 (one, of course being Charmin Ultra Soft). When the bathroom was first used, that friend came out, looking confused! She said, "Why are there numbered toilet paper rolls lined up on your counter?!" I replied, "Just tell me, which one did you use and like?" Well, needless to say, that got the conversation going! I explained that I was a member of BzzAgent, that I had received free toilet paper from the manufacturer, and that (without telling them which kind was which) I wanted them to try out the different kinds and let me know by the end of your function, which one they prefer, and why - I gave them each "ballots" which included an area for comments. Even Though they thought I was totally crazy, as the afternoon progressed, each lady "tested" the products. At the end, I revealed the true identities of the rolls, and let them know the results of the test. I was pleasantly surprised that Charmin Ultra Soft won! They were all initially turned off by the narrowness of the roll (I felt the same way), but noted that it didn't affect how well the product worked. Compared to the other rolls (Quilted Northern Ultra Plush, and Cottonelle Ultra Comfort Care), almost everyone agreed that the Charmin was softer, and stayed intact better (leaving little or no lint). I passed the package around the group. They were also impressed how small the package was (needing less storage space), and that it was septic safe (which was important to some of them). I really think this was a very successful Bzz!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromPortland, OR
ErinEdythe
Posted03.12.2015
I can't imagine using any other brand than Charmin. This is super absorbent and soft. It leaves my backside clean and feeling great. It is also amazing on runny noses! The roll lasts longer because you really don't have to use a lot each time!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and gentle

Customer avatar
fromChandler, AZ
Mia001
Posted03.11.2015
HI there I received Charming Ultra Soft thru buzz agent campaign's in which the Company Charming sent to me this wonderful free sample and I'm glad they did, I'm very happy with this product, it's very gentle,soft most importantly doesn't leave paper behind, highly recommended, this is now our daily use.=)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More Cush For Your Tush

Customer avatar
fromBronx, NY
kami340
Posted03.11.2015
When I received the toilet tissue from Charmin Ultra Soft I was ready to try it. I am so happy I did it is not like any other toilet tissue I have used. It is very soft on your skin and I didn't have to use as much as I usually do with my regular brand. It lasted at least 3 times longer than my regular brand too. It is surely worth buying from now on. It absorbs more with less toilet tissue I noticed, it is of great quantity and quality. I will surely recommend it to family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like sitting on a cloud

Customer avatar
fromLincoln, VT
jellyfishlady1
Posted03.10.2015
Charmin Ultra is so very soft to use. It also gets the job done while using lots less paper. I can actually feel the difference and the softness if I rip off a square and compare it to my old brand. With my old brand in our downstairs bathroom we go through a role in no time at all. Upstairs we use Charmin Ultra and the roll seems to last forever. I like the size of the package as well. No septic problems because you just don't need as much as the cheap brand. Charmin Ultra is a winner at out house for sure!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like using a cloth

Customer avatar
fromMount Juliet, TN
Craigsgirl1127
Posted03.10.2015
I have to start by saying I am a Charmin fan to begin with but I usually use the Charmin Ultra Strong (red packaging). I received the Charmin Ultra Soft from the company as a promotional trial and I have to say that I am glad I did. I've always stuck with the Ultra Strong because I figured there couldn't be much difference, but there is a difference. The Ultra Strong is soft but this Ultra Soft is like wiping with a luxurious wash cloth. It's thick, so you don't need a lot and it feels so smooth and soft you would think it has lotion on it or something. I am glad I received this to try because I am now a lifetime Ultra Soft customer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its like driving a Hibrid

Customer avatar
fromEl Paso, TX
judit8ha
Posted03.10.2015
I received this sample from Charming. First of all, I have never seen such a big four-roll package in my life, they are giant. It does not however, look like four rolls in one. I compare using charming to driving a hybrid, it WILL last four rolls if you learn to use the 4 squares rather than the 1 yard you would typically use on those other brands. It is so soft I cannot believe how they designed it to be so sturdy. I will never go back anywhere else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product. I won't buy anything else for my family.

Customer avatar
jugray30
Posted03.09.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used bargain brands and even tried the Charmin Strong and Basic brands, but the Charmin Ultra Soft is the best ever!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

Customer avatar
fromTinley Park, IL
barbie1952
Posted03.08.2015
I was very impressed with the size of the rolls. So glad I would not have to be the one to change the roll as often. The rolls felt soft and fluffy right from the package. We mostly used the paper for its intended use but it worked well as tissues for colds and I occasionally pulled off some to touch up my makeup. It held up well for those tasks also. The fact that it is free of inks, dyes, or perfumes is a plus. Don’t want my toilet paper interfering with my air freshener. It flushed well with no additional flushes needed. After finally using up the first roll, I was quite impressed when all of the toilet paper released from the cardboard tube. I have often used tubes from toilet paper and paper towels for some of my crochet products and this work great as I don’t have to peel off any excess. My family agrees that this brand is a keeper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TP Holden Approved!

Customer avatar
fromNorth Las Vegas, NV
TwinMama15
Posted03.06.2015
I used Costco's Kirkland toilet paper for a very long time, never bothering to check out other brands because it seemed to be getting the job done. However, Charmin was kind enough to send me a sample pack of their Ultra Soft Mega Roll toilet paper, and I have now officially become a toilet paper snob.
Upon receiving the package of 4 Mega rolls, I was immediately impressed with the size of the rolls. After opening the packaging, I couldn't believe how soft and fluffy the toilet paper was. I thought it had to be too soft to actually work properly, but I was soon proven wrong. This toilet paper is perfect for all jobs, "general" use, nose blowing, makeup removal, etc. I cannot figure out how something so plush can be so strong. I also like the delicate patterning and the fact that it is free of inks, dyes, or perfumes. Likewise, it is completely safe for plumbing.
After finally using up the first roll, I was quite impressed when all of the toilet paper released from the cardboard tube. The Kirkland brand always stuck to the tube, wasting bits of toilet paper and erasing any chance of allowing the tube to be reused. I love the fact that I am know able to repurpose the cardboard tubes for arts and crafts projects with my kiddos, rather than putting them straight into the recycle bin.
On that note, I'd like to introduce you to Mr. T.P. Holden. He is the one responsible for holding my first roll of Charmin Ultra Soft together. He has a very cushy job, certainly the envy of all the other tubes out there in Toilet Paper Land.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

Customer avatar
bryson
Posted03.05.2015
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful TP.. highly recommended...........................................................
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super soft rear

Customer avatar
fromAkron, OH
sassykt
Posted03.05.2015
i received toilet paper from Charmin to try. was never a big fan of it before. i love the new charmin ultra soft. it states that it is no clog formula and it goes down much better than what i was using.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and strong to use all day long!

Customer avatar
fromClinton Township, MI
cin6415
Posted03.05.2015
Charmin Ultra is the softest, strongest tissue that I have used. I received this product from Charmin and I was apprehensive at first. After using the product I will let all my family and friends know how wonderful this product is. Especially for those that have any concerns with their "bottoms" this product is soft and will baby your bum!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft does its job

Customer avatar
fromMineral Wells, WV
Denette81
Posted03.04.2015
I received a free pack of Charmin Ultra Soft in exchange for my honest opinion. I normally buy the same toilet paper all the time because I like it and have tried others that did not compare to the quality and comfort. You could say I'm a tp snob, lol. I have been known to bring my own tp on vacation to use in our hotel rooms, so I take my tp seriously. I really was surprised by Charmin Ultra Soft! It was did its job while also being soft and strong enough. I would rate it as being just as good as my normal brand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 193 next>>