Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
2.645 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(1203 reviews) 1203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,203 reviews
5 Stars
267
4 Stars
129
3 Stars
170
2 Stars
184
1 Star
453
521 out of 1,185(44%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

Customer avatar
linnybug
Posted01.08.2014
This is the only toilet paper me and my family use. Would recommend this brand to anyone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colonostopy prep

Customer avatar
Joni
Posted01.03.2014
Hello...I highly recommend the charmin sensitive for colon prep. I had no issues with nasty rawness for prep & I have to do colonostopy every year.Before I used the Charmin sensitive it was really terrible. Put it on the package! Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Mother of Softness

Customer avatar
SuperClark
Posted12.29.2013
Me, my wife and four boys love this stuff and go through it like crazy! It's so good I feel bad what I have to do to it! So glad it's so soft.
Kid tested, Parent approved.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product size cahnge

Customer avatar
warn
Posted12.21.2013
Not happy with your making rolls of bath tissue smaller! Please do not try to fool the consumer by making the rolls more narrow. Just increase the price if you need to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
25of 35voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'll never use another kind

Customer avatar
ganna
Posted12.11.2013
I feel so comfortable with using the Charmin Ultra Soft product not just for me also for my kids and my husband, at least there is something I don't worry about.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin for the holidays

Customer avatar
Zulu800
Posted12.08.2013
I wished I could buy red toilet paper (Charmin only of course
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really soft and really strong too

Customer avatar
debbieo423
Posted12.05.2013
A wonderful product when you can not use others love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this stuff

Customer avatar
brittany08gre
Posted12.05.2013
its so soft and thick I will always be faithful to Charmin and so will my tooshie
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft but not Double Rolls

Customer avatar
sunlover
Posted12.04.2013
Best and softest product out there, but the recent change to the width of the rolls is disappointing. So these aren't really "double rolls". ;-(
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

Customer avatar
cushy
Posted12.04.2013
My family usis ALL the Charmin toilet paper. Super!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please fix my favorite tp

Customer avatar
saee
Posted12.01.2013
Please fix the mega rolls. They are smaller and aren't as soft since you put the flowers on them. I have always used the ultra soft Charmin and really miss the smooth softness from before. I was really disappointed when I noticed that the new rolls are smaller and they cost the same. That just doesn't seem fair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent paper, wish it were Recycled

Customer avatar
jiggawhat
Posted11.27.2013
I love Charmin paper and I've been buying it for over a decade. I love it, want it, gotta have it, loyal customer. I wish Charmin came in a recycled paper variant so I my girlfriend could enjoy it as much as I do. Now we alternate between Charmin & Recycled paper as a greener option. Any new products coming down the line so that I can enjoy Charmin while keeping my house Green?
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultra soft

Customer avatar
niinaa
Posted11.25.2013
my kids love it ive been using it for a month and were happy with the purchase
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
SheilaH
Posted11.25.2013
I love this product. One roll will last me one week. I could not believe it. I counted the days till I changed the roll, 7 days. I use less sheets to get the job done. Plus it is so soft. My back end thanks you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WHAT GIVES?

Customer avatar
GJudy
Posted11.22.2013
I LOVE the Charmin Mega Rolls and have spent a little more to buy them. But the last few rolls don't fit the holder anymore so I will have to discontinue buying them. What gives?
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

Customer avatar
Sassie
Posted11.20.2013
Why smaller rolls and higher prices???? Don't like
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
18of 19voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Excellent Products as always

Customer avatar
teereesaa
Posted11.20.2013
I don't understand how someone could rate this product less than a FIVE! I never buy any other toilet paper! Only downside is the price, but I guess you pay for what you get. Maybe put some more coupons out there for loyal customers trying to save a few bucks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product / no to resizing

Customer avatar
nightowl50
Posted11.08.2013
I've always liked Charmin ultra soft I think it's a great product, however I am not happy that they chose to resize the roll to a small size. It's just like the ice cream companies that keep shrinking the half gallon till it's less then a quart but still charge much more then when it was a real half gallon. How long will it take Charmin to be reduced to 2 1/2 inch wide roll and how long should the consumer put up with these reductions in product size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
25of 29voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relief commerical

Customer avatar
ronnie0539
Posted11.05.2013
Great product with the charmin relief commercial theBEST EVER
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft but awfully small

Customer avatar
Carmie
Posted11.04.2013
I've been buying Charmin since Mr. Whipple squeezed it years ago, I've been amazed at how much smaller the the rolls have become in terms of fewer sheets. But 3/8's of an inch in width, too? This is getting ridiculous! . It's making your argument that you use much less become a joke. If Mr. Whipple squeezed it now, it would practically disappear. It's still the best product out there, but I'd like to see more of it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
27of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 next>>