Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
2.604 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
(1307 reviews) 1307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,307 reviews
5 Stars
276
4 Stars
139
3 Stars
183
2 Stars
209
1 Star
500
551 out of 1,289(43%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Charmin

Customer avatar
NanaKay
Posted02.27.2014
I have always bought Charmin. As it gets softer, I am happier. My daughter gets coupons for other brands and practically gets them free but you can't get satisfaction out of them like Charmin. No comparison! Charmin is Best!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product !

Customer avatar
kaylaC
Posted02.21.2014
charmin is a great product. Never had any complaints or issues using it. Loyal Charmin buyer !
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wider rolls

Customer avatar
Durnill
Posted02.18.2014
Charmin has been my brand for many years. I find it superior to all other brands. I have notice that the roll does not fit on the holder like it use to. Checking the package I notice Charmin is smaller that it use to be. I would like to see the rolls wider not fatter, going back to the size it use to be. I would hate to have to change all the accessories in my bathrooms just to keep everything matching because the toilet paper no longer fits.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shrunk the height

Customer avatar
ronnnie
Posted02.18.2014
I noticed the charmin ultra soft is at a least a quarter inch smaller in height. Happened awhile back. Same price smaller size. Anybody else notice this.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ultra soft

Customer avatar
ilovepoop
Posted02.12.2014
i love this product it is really soft on my tooshie and on my baby boys butt.. i even made a little pick up line that actually works!!!! if you were toilet paper you'll be ultra soft<33333
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

softy.

Customer avatar
gypsylady
Posted02.05.2014
I love this toilet paper! Its soft and it works great
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softness

Customer avatar
Scarl
Posted02.04.2014
My 30 year old daughter called me the other night and asked what kind of toilet paper I used. I answered "Charmin is all I ever buy" and she said her 4 year old daughter told her to call and ask me, because she said "Papa has the softest toilet paper ever and you always buy the hard stuff" Out of the mouths of babes
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

megaroll!

Customer avatar
Really123
Posted01.28.2014
Bought the mega rolls and they are smaller and still the same price. No happy. Please go back to the larger wider rolls and then maybe I won't change to another brand. Very disappointed.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Who isn't buying this stuff?

Customer avatar
TFinn
Posted01.08.2014
Not that we all don't need toilet paper, but Charmin ultra soft is the only stuff my house will use. Even our cat loves sitting on the jumbo pack we buy and taking a nap. Charmin last the longest out of any toilet paper I've used and love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

Customer avatar
linnybug
Posted01.08.2014
This is the only toilet paper me and my family use. Would recommend this brand to anyone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colonostopy prep

Customer avatar
Joni
Posted01.03.2014
Hello...I highly recommend the charmin sensitive for colon prep. I had no issues with nasty rawness for prep & I have to do colonostopy every year.Before I used the Charmin sensitive it was really terrible. Put it on the package! Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Mother of Softness

Customer avatar
SuperClark
Posted12.29.2013
Me, my wife and four boys love this stuff and go through it like crazy! It's so good I feel bad what I have to do to it! So glad it's so soft.
Kid tested, Parent approved.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product size cahnge

Customer avatar
warn
Posted12.21.2013
Not happy with your making rolls of bath tissue smaller! Please do not try to fool the consumer by making the rolls more narrow. Just increase the price if you need to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
27of 37voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'll never use another kind

Customer avatar
ganna
Posted12.11.2013
I feel so comfortable with using the Charmin Ultra Soft product not just for me also for my kids and my husband, at least there is something I don't worry about.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin for the holidays

Customer avatar
Zulu800
Posted12.08.2013
I wished I could buy red toilet paper (Charmin only of course
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really soft and really strong too

Customer avatar
debbieo423
Posted12.05.2013
A wonderful product when you can not use others love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this stuff

Customer avatar
brittany08gre
Posted12.05.2013
its so soft and thick I will always be faithful to Charmin and so will my tooshie
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft but not Double Rolls

Customer avatar
sunlover
Posted12.04.2013
Best and softest product out there, but the recent change to the width of the rolls is disappointing. So these aren't really "double rolls". ;-(
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

Customer avatar
cushy
Posted12.04.2013
My family usis ALL the Charmin toilet paper. Super!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Please fix my favorite tp

Customer avatar
saee
Posted12.01.2013
Please fix the mega rolls. They are smaller and aren't as soft since you put the flowers on them. I have always used the ultra soft Charmin and really miss the smooth softness from before. I was really disappointed when I noticed that the new rolls are smaller and they cost the same. That just doesn't seem fair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 66 next>>