Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
2.915 / 5
2.9
 / 
5
(1604 reviews) 1604
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,604 reviews
5 Stars
494
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
194
2 Stars
231
1 Star
526
795 out of 1,582(50%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best toilet paper

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
mommaof4
Posted12.20.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's the only toilet paper I buy. I always replace the toilet paper at hotels with Charmin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

T.P. For the P.P.

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Mary9962
Posted12.20.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the only toilet tissue, that doesn't irritate me......I don't buy others that may be on sale--This is it for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Lizbett
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use that a lot, they r super soft. I recommend every body to use it, I can't leave without it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bathroom paper

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Bonnie1213
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In my lifetime I have tried many different bathroom paper but I have to say nothing can compare to Charmin ultra soft. Best TP ever. Wouldn't go back to any other brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Punk
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family won't use anything else! There is nothing better!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!

Customer avatar
Gender:Male
ralph2014
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family won't use anything else! There is nothing better!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my best charmin

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
kijel
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best tissue ever and no pieces left behind leaves you feeling clean five stars plus anyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft and strong.

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
jaki
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I truly love this product. I buy the multi packs weekly and would not think of buying anything else. It is soft and holds up to the many bathroom visits from my large family, large as in numbers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best ever

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
lkmom
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The softest and best I've found. I would never use any other brand.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

charmin rocks

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
lisa
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only toilet tissue we use. There is no other to use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have used this product since it hit store shelve

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Rusty
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My butt has always been a happy camper with the softness of Charmin. My parents used it & I always have too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent product

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
yonacab
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been a charmin user for over 20 years. It is the best tissue on the market. I will never stop or change using my old favorite tissue, Charmin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So soft!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Pebbles61
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will only buy Charmin Ultra soft Mega rolls for my family! So soft and always gets the job done, neatly. The Mega rolls are fantastic and last so much longer too! Love my Charmin!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My fav is ultra

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
soothy
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charmin ultra is my fav! Soft strong. You don't have to use a lot at one time! I have been using charmin since I was a kid. My folks bought it. Now as an mother of two I have been buying it for 25 years!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best!!!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Help
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wont buy any other kind and really can't afford it, but it's the best!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tender Touch for the Win!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Michele51
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a survivor of stage 4 lower GI cancer I truly understand the important role that toilet paper plays in my everyday existence. First of all, Charmin saved my life! The first sign of my cancer appeared on my toilet paper (blood). After that it was a tender touch where I needed it most throughout my treatments and believe me, I needed it! I have used Charmin my whole life (50 years) and will be loyal forever! These last 5 have been the most crucial for soft toilet paper. Ultra Soft for the tender touch win! Charmin for the big win...the life saving win in the first screening room for colorectal cancers...my bathroom! I owe you my life!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bumalisious

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Paulin44
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's so soft and bumalisious that you feel as soft as a baby!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of akl

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Awesome
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love Charmin. It's the best for the price. Why switch, when your using the best.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
vkone
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that it's clog free. My boys go a little over borde sometimes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultra soft is heavenly!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Donna88
Posted12.19.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family and me simply love this toilet paper. We have use other brand's in the past but we are happy with the ultra soft charmin. Pls consider this family a charmin lover to the end .. Thank's for a wonderful product ...!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>