Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
3.796 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(3093 reviews) 3093
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3,093 reviews
5 Stars
1,692
4 Stars
391
3 Stars
235
2 Stars
236
1 Star
539
931 out of 1,729(54%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toilet Talk!

Customer avatar
fromTallahassee, FL
Squigy11
Posted01.30.2015
Charmin® Ultra Soft was amazing. I never thought toilet paper could be this soft. The thing I loved about it is that is very thick as well as soft. So you dont have to use as much as you would with the other brands. It really came in handy to blow our noses as well. No chapped or raw noses with Charmin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the Charmin Ultra Soft!

Customer avatar
fromReading, PA
sunners
Posted01.30.2015
I've been a regular user of another soft name brand toilet tissue for years. I have never tried the Charmin brand before receiving my Bzzkit. I was very impressed with the softness and quality of this tissue! I thought my usual brand was soft, but in a side by side comparison, my brand didn't come close. When my stocked up supplies run out, I will be switching to Charmin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charming ultra soft

Customer avatar
fromLewisburg, TN
lrstiles
Posted01.30.2015
I received my sample and was surprised how big the rolls were. I changed out the old rolls to these and was amazed how very soft the toilet paper was. It was soft but yet strong. Also a small amount goes a long way. I really like the bigger roles as I do not have to change it so often. Each room seems to last a very long time. I know I am for sure going to buying this type of toilet paper when I need some. I have bee extremely happy with this sample
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft, it really is!

Customer avatar
fromNiangua, MO
chicksrn
Posted01.30.2015
I received a sample pack of Charmin Ultra Soft, from Charmin, for me and my family to put to the test. I was skeptical of the claim that each roll would last as long as 4 regular rolls. It looked bigger, but not that much bigger. Happily surprised to be able to tell you that each roll lasted more than twice as long as the double rolls I usually buy! My family and I were all very impressed with the softness. It really is very gentle on your tush. Very important when you have hemorrhoids! All that, and still strong enough to do the job right! Happy camper here!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good tissue!

Customer avatar
fromBartlesville, OK
letsgolf
Posted01.30.2015
Charmin Ultra Soft is an excellent toilet paper. It is one of the softest tissues on the market today, I believe. I received a sample from Charmin to try out and I am very happy to say it exceeded my expectations. Definitely will be buying Charmin Ultra Soft in the future and recommending it to anyone that asks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft like a squishy teddy bear

Customer avatar
fromMassillon, OH
srssimon
Posted01.30.2015
This product is awesome. It is the best toilet tissue I have ever used. It is absorbent, soft, cushiony and does not let your finger poke through when you are using it. I would highly recommend this product. I will definitely buy it in the future. Thanks for letting me be a part of this great campaign.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am in LOVE with this toilet paper!!

Customer avatar
fromEl Paso, TX
Cmatos21
Posted01.30.2015
I must admit that toilet paper is usually the thing where I try to save some money and buy the cheapeast stuff possible. But after receiving a 4 pack of the Ultra Soft to try out complimentary from Charmin, I think we may just be putting a little extra money back towards the rear end ;) I switched out the rolls with out telling my husband about it and when the roll ran out, he was hollering at me to look and see if we had more of the good stuff left!!! Its, absorbent and definitely soft and doesn't leave any tissue residue behind.... worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Softest and Strongest

Customer avatar
fromLemoore, CA
Skinny67
Posted01.30.2015
When I received the free Charmin mega rolls in the mail I was not sure they would compare to the current brand I use. However, I was pleasantly surprised. The reason I have stayed with my current brand is because it was strong, not rough or too soft and linty and that it was one of the cheaper ones. When I began to use the Charmin I found that it was not only strong but also soft and comfortable without leaving lint everywhere or falling apart. I love it, it's thicker than my usual brand but not too thick and a little bit goes a long way! Which I love since I like to conserve and it saves me money because the roll lasts longer! All in all great product, I may switch, and I would recommend it to my friends. P.s. I can use it to blow my nose and not end up with a red nose!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Tush Says Yes, But Do I ???

Customer avatar
fromJenkintown, PA
JazzyJake
Posted01.30.2015
Hooray to Charmin for giving me an opportunity to buzz about what is normally not a buzz subject. Yes, I am all for the UltraSoft toilet tissue in many ways: it is strong, soft, and competitively priced, especially if you add a manufacturer's coupon to the purchase. Packaged in the Mega roll means less packaging and less storage space required. My friend, who is sharing the package with me commented that her fingers don't get wet any more. (hmm, more than I needed to know, but thought you might like to be privy to that tidbit) Now, for some instructive criticism... the mega roll is a little too big. Both my friend and I have recessed tile toilet paper roll holders. We both agree that it is a nuisance to coax the paper for approximately the first 6-10 feet, enough until there is no more friction against the back wall of the holder. I assume others have a similar configuration and the same issue. I have always been a fan of Charmin SuperStrong, and will continue to be. Like the SuperSoft, it is nice and thick, strong, and plenty soft enough for my needs, AND you get a little more paper per roll than the SuperSoft. So, bottom line... you can't go wrong with either Charmin SuperSoft or Charmin SuperStrong. Both are soft and strong and get the job done with minimal hassle. But I do like getting the most for my money, so, with a little more product for the price, my vote is for SuperStrong.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The name says it all!

Customer avatar
fromKlamath Falls, OR
kristykfalls
Posted01.30.2015
Perfect name to describe this toilet paper. It is in fact ultra soft. This is the best TP that Charmin has made. I typically purchase the store brand of toilet paper to save money. I compared the 2 and it is amazing how much heavier the roll of Charmin is compared to the store brand. I would have to use over twice as many squares to equal 1 square of the Charmin. I would highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Charmin

Customer avatar
fromMilwaukie, OR
sandielou
Posted01.30.2015
I have tried various types of bathroom tissue but Charmin is better than any I have tried in the past. You think that there couldn't be too much difference between the brand name bathroom tissues but there really is a huge difference. I will no longer buy whatever tissue is on sale and always buy Charmin from this point on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

" the new bottom line"

Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
bkaufer1
Posted01.30.2015
I received this product for free from the brand to tryand i must say it is the best TP. It's not just soft but strong. It does not tear. And I use LESS. It is a luxurious product - soft and kind to your bottom. i highly recommend for all to try as you will then only use this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft

Customer avatar
fromHumacao, PR
cacosta1971
Posted01.30.2015
Hi i try the Charming Ultra soft and is super soft also resistant
this toilet paper does not leave residue or fluffy parts I loved it and I would be willing to continue using it
thanks for letting me try so wonderful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

never though I could love a toilet paper

Customer avatar
fromBybee, TN
nopichic24
Posted01.30.2015
I was amazed with the free roll Charmins Ultra Soft line of toilet paper. I was happy that it was so soft and the roll is huge which leads me to believe that it should last forever but we shall see. I have noticed that I want to use more than I should and therefore must stop myself and think about how much to grab. I give this a 5 star rating for now due to softness, durability, and longevity for now. I will review this product again after I have finished the roll.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Soft! !

Customer avatar
fromConway, SC
Anonymous
Posted01.30.2015
This product more than met my expectations. It was very soft and thick, but it was not to thick that you couldn't flush it. My kids loved the fact that it didn't fall apart when you pulled it off the roll. I would definitely recommend this toilet paper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft Bath Tissue

Customer avatar
fromDeer Park, TX
minersgirl
Posted01.30.2015
Wow! I can't believe how soft the Charmin Ultra Soft is. I have used the Ultra Strong but didn't realize that the Ultra Soft is so much better. Not only is it soft but holds up well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Oh sooo SOFT!

Customer avatar
fromWarwick, RI
ladymadeline
Posted01.30.2015
Loved the feel of the Charmin. I am a Scott user because of a septic tank. Was happy that this product is septic tank safe. Would buy on sale or with a coupon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin.....what a softie!

Customer avatar
fromDowney, CA
bluegal1
Posted01.30.2015
I really loved using Charmin Ultra Soft Toilet Paper! Many years ago I tried other types of Charmin TP but I wasn't impressed, but this toilet paper really impressed me. What I loved about Charmin Ultra Soft was that it was so soft like velvet and that it was very durable. My family and I noticed that we did not have to use as much toilet paper we have in the past which will save us a lot of money! I would say this is the Cadillac of toilet papers, it's that good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy little noses and tushies!

Customer avatar
fromElberon, VA
rinalily3981
Posted01.30.2015
I have two small children who have been sniffly and rather drippy lately and our normal brand leaves there little noses raw! Opening up this Charmin product I could feel a difference and see a difference in those little noses too! Not to mention we are using less to for the same jobs and going through less as a family. It is extremely soft plush and gentle! My 5 year old said "Mommy I wish I could make a blanket for my bed out of this." So here's 4 little thumbs up and 4 big thumbs up from our family!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
fromClifton Springs, NY
ManneP
Posted01.30.2015
I am convinced that Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is my only tissue of choice...I am extremely pleased with it's performance and comfort. I love the Mega rolls....and the fact that the roll doesn't need to be replaced every other day. Those that use the "throne" here also commented on the softness and the large rolls. I "shared" a roll with my in-laws and they were impressed as well. I think I have them switching brands as well...I mentioned how it cost efficient to change brands as they would be using less tissue. All in all, everyone who "tested" the tissue was pleased with the "end" results. Thank you Charmin for yet another top quality product! Keep 'em coming!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 155 next>>