Customer reviews for Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

Charmin® Charmin® Ultra Soft

It’s OK to be a bit of a softie. Especially when Charmin Ultra Soft toilet tissue is in the house. America’s softest bath tissue is so cushiony soft, you can use 4x less than the leading value brand. Using less feels good, doesn’t it? Go on, Enjoy the Go.
Overall Rating:
2.667 / 5
2.7
 / 
5
(1413 reviews) 1413
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,413 reviews
5 Stars
325
4 Stars
149
3 Stars
191
2 Stars
226
1 Star
522
613 out of 1,392(44%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Review 21 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Soft!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
rickw
Posted11.15.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft and comfortable it's like a ride on Aladdin's magic carpet!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product ever!

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
straussx44
Posted11.15.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have tried many brands of toilet paper but Charmin is the best!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charming Bears Don't Lie

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Christeezy
Posted11.15.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper is the BEST toilet paper I have tried. It is super absorbent, soft and durable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charming Bears Don't Lie

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Nebraska
Posted11.15.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Charmin Ultra Soft toilet paper is the BEST toilet paper I have tried. It is super absorbent, soft and durable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO SOFT!

Customer avatar
Gender:Male
fitnesshotmammas
Posted11.14.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My family and I love Charmin Ultra Soft - it's the only TP you'll find in our house!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft but strong

Customer avatar
Gender:Male
LAGGA
Posted11.13.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites, a lot of the softer ones break apart and tear on you... These stay together.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST EVER!

Customer avatar
CharminLover
Posted11.12.2014
This toilet tissue is the best ever. Dont waste your time on anything else. It is also pretty, too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Only One I Use

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Barbi
Posted11.12.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Because Of The Medicine I Take. I Live In The Bathroom. I Would Never Use Anything Else But Ultra Soft Charmin. And Trust Me I Have Tried It All. I Have Been In Love With Charmin Since My Jr. High School Days. When It Use To Have The Most Awesome Smell Witch It Doesn't Have Any More. But It Still Does It's Job On The Behind.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Ultra Winner

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Missouri05
Posted11.11.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is no other brand of toilet paper that I use in my home. It's "ultra" soft, durable and simply gets the job done without fail. No other brand beats it in quality and affordability!!! Plus, we love the Bear commercials... they are adorable!! Thank you Charmin!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite soft toilet tissue

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
itsmytime
Posted11.11.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my charmin I could not live without mine I always have at least 5 bundles on hand at all times my kids think it's funny but I don't want to run out of my favorite tissue been using charmin for over 49 years now and would not give it up for anything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
law121081
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doesn't fall apart, is soft, is absorbant. Great quality at a great price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin helps nurses make a difference

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
mia89
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a nurse and the hospital tissue is so ruff for my patients that I bring in Charmin and store it in the supply closet. I try to do as much as possible for my patients and this is such a great product to make that happen with! Thanks Charmin for helping me make a difference!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin helps nurses make a difference

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Char
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a nurse and the hospital tissue is so ruff for my patients that I bring in Charmin and store it in the supply closet. I try to do as much as possible for my patients and this is such a great product to make that happen with! Thanks Charmin for helping me make a difference!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

UltraSoft MEGA Rolls Convert

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
bingothepuppy
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 46 and have used Charmin ALL MY LIFE (My Father refused to buy anything else). I purchased my first Mega Roll packages at Target on sale, which is the only store locally who sells them. I AM HOOKED!! Each roll lasts me about 10 days. In fact, I purchased 2-8 pk Megarolls back in August and I do not expect to need more until 2015. How cost effective is that? Thank You!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My ONLY TP

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
steph1973
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the ONLY toilet paper I buy. When I go on vacation I take my own supply with me!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Charmin

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
testABC
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love this toilet paper! It is the best soft paper ever! We use it all the time, if anything else is bought or used it is like what the heck is this? And it is bought again the next time. My husband use to think toilet paper is toilet paper until he bought a cheaper brand and less quality paper, he went back to this also! Use a lot less each time the bathroom is used. Just love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Charmin Ultra Soft

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Syaring
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the only bath tissue used in our home. I have tried other brands and this is hands down the best. Soft but also strong. You use less than with cheaper brands. I have got my daughter to only using the blue Charmin too. I recommend it to all my friends as the best bath tissue.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing Better

Customer avatar
Gender:Female
lorikay
Posted11.10.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only product my family use. Nothing is better than that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best out there

Customer avatar
pattycake
Posted10.29.2014
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charmin Ultra Soft is the only brand for my family.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Charmin® Ultra Soft
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best

Customer avatar
Pebbles
Posted10.28.2014
Buying charmin for over 6 years ,husband brought 36 roll of angle soft as it was on sell omg I've given rolls away as I was so upset that it doesn't even compare to charmin he won't do that again !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 71 next>>